HOT TUB REVIEWS

Read Real Reviews from
Jacuzzi® Hot Tub Owners

1
Jacuzzi Hot Tubs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1010.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Hot Tub! We bought a Jacuzzi J300 hot tub about a month ago. Lots of jets, easy to maintain the water quality with minimum of chemicals and super easy to use the controls. The cover is easy to open and close and we have had no problem with it blowing open in the wind.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the J-335 about a month ago, we are using it every day. We had sundance prior to that for 15 years with some wear and tear, and it was time to let it go it was too big for our family of four. All the feature runs like a charm, jets are strong and has more options compared to our old one. I do like using the new BAQUA water treatment as recommended by the sales associate. It's much softer and cleaner than chlorine and bromine. The sales associate at the store was very knowledgeable and took their time to walked me through all the features, every thing was delivered as promised with 2 weeks.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new J375 This is our second Jacuzzi hot tub. We used our first tub for 13+ years and just traded it in on a new J 375. The J 375 is amazing and we are completely satisfied with our new hot tub.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features at a good price. We purchased this Jacuzzi J345 Hot Tub about a month ago. After installation (the crew was exceptional and provided great customer service), we have enjoyed the hot tub almost daily.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy and relaxed We bought this about 3 weeks ago and couldn't be happier. Its easy to operate. We love the different jet configurations. The whole family has been enjoying it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of the box...Didn't work After the initial circuit board failure, and a crack in the skirt, we began to enjoy the spa.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't d vide which seat I like best! I always wanted a Jacuzzi and finally bought one. It has really helped my back and is so relaxing that once the timed jets go off, I don't want to get out and may just float there. Easy to maintain and much more user friendly than I thought. I wish I had done this years ago!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality hot tub I surprised my wifeet with a hot tub for Christmas. We enjoy using it 3-4 times a week, it is a relaxing and fun at the same time. It is a great way to end a day. We have both found our "favorite" seats at this point. 3 items i would change about the tub are the following 1. Not sure why Jacuzzi thought it was a good idea to put only 3 cup holders when the tub has 4 main seats and availability for up to 7 people. 2. Only 1 seat has jets that the angle can be adjusted, if they could figure out the technology to be able to adjust the angle on their other jets that would be ideal. 3. The controls of the hot tub are annoying for set up, post set up they are fine but I would think in 2017 the control features would be improved from there current state.
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi