HOT TUB REVIEWS

Read Real Reviews from
Jacuzzi® Hot Tub Owners

1
Jacuzzi Hot Tubs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 974.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I like the jets very effective . the lights are great visual effects and some colors really help u relax but the placement of the head rests are a little low for any one over 5ft 10 inches but its probably due to the placement of the filtration cover.so I guess you will have that with a three person hot tub . over all it does the job and I am happy with it and installation was easy .
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Had the tub fo almost a year and we have issues constantly from the tub leaking the lights not working flow valve problems heater not working tub running constantly and waiting on service for over a month. My first hot tub experience has not been what I thought it would be. I thought you had these problems with the one in Daytona on spring break
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soa Can't stay out of if. Very relaxing. Very Easy to use
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a warranty recall on a tub that was only 5 years old. Just a minor, barely noticeable veining in the liner coating. They were very fast to resolve issue. The Customer Service was excellent, the delivery coordinators were very attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great Customer Service! We bought the J-275 for a family Christmas present. When we entered the store we were immediately greeted by Gary Ziegler. He was helpful and informative. We decided to purchase the J-275 for three reasons. The Jacuzzi name, Gary's support, and the reasonable price. We have been enjoying our tub for a month now and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor web site to find rplacement filter Love our hot tub but now after two years of cleaning the original filters I want to buy new filters and can not find the info to purchase new filters on the PP web site. I've searched the filter # as well as the J-LX collection and just got frustrated. Sooner or later I'll find a replacement but likely not an original Jacuzzi brand. Why can't I just enter the filter # and be directed to a site to reorder a filter.. Somebody needs to fix this problem
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi