HOT TUB REVIEWS

Read Real Reviews from
Jacuzzi® Hot Tub Owners

1
Jacuzzi Hot Tubs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from still trying to get the chemicals right We bought this a month ago and still have cloudy murky water
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT that great, :( We use 1-2 times per week, just two people, never even had guest over. The chemicals are very difficult to get in balance--following the instructions exactly. The filters are dirty and need cleaned after 6 weeks of minimal use. Seems crazy to me that this could be. I was told because of the UV filter chemical use would be low, but it blows through chlorine and PH down like crazy. If I could return--I WOULD!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Investment After waiting 20 years I finally got a Jaccuzi. Love it.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi - J365 Hot Tub This is the first hot tub I've ever owned and I did extensive research/evaluation before my purchase. After having it for a month, I have mixed feelings.... Likes -Flexibility to wire the tub with a 60amp breaker to utilize full functionality (heater and jets) simultaneously. -Independent waterfall system - Can use ClearRay system, don't need jets on to function. -Cover and tub skirting is aesthetically pleasing. -Filtration system - ease of cleaning/maintenance. -Ability to manage Jet (toggle) and Air Flow (independent switch) for each corner seat. Dislike's -Clips for hot tub cover are pretty weak, have already had service provider out to replace 2 of them. -For an average height person (5'10"), I don't feel that the head rests are positioned correctly. When sitting in the 4 corner seats, the head rest hits the lower portion of my neck so I don't feel that they serve their purpose. -The foam insert/head rest pillows and translucent light covers have popped out almost every time it has been used. I realize you may need this flexibility to access/manage cleaning of the headrest system...but it's a pain in the butt when you have to pop them back in all the time.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub This tub is the perfect size for my wife and I. The back jets are great but the smaller jets that are on the calfs and thighs are pretty much useless. You can barely fell them. If Jacuzzi were to make these jets larger then this would be a perfect hot tub.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about our Jacuzzi! We love all the different features and configurations. Very relaxing, and we absolutely love the foot Jets.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just bought the hot tub for rehabilitation and about two weeks after close of my new house I had it delivered then two weeks later I was able to get a electrion to wire it up and it didn't work. Galaxy teck ordered a new control board and it worked for about 10 hours. I gave the store about it and they Clames that the new house must of been surged. So I called PSO and they sent a teck to check out everything that is on their side and called his people and the house was never surged as claimed. The election that I hired talked to their teck threw the trouble shooting at the time of the install and they took responsibility for everything that he was told to do with no luck. Their teck told me that they have to order a part to fix the problem. They did the next afternoon. That day I saw that it was working just fine when I got home. I checked the temp and told the wife we have to wait until tomorrow night before we can get in to the temp we want. I added the required ceams and waited the next morning the hot tub didn't work even after checking the breakers. I call the store and they didn't want to honner the warranty and Clames that it's the utility companies fault not the manufacturer. But after all the checks and their history of the power surge that the store layed Clames to never happened. So my findings are that the company says they will fix it when it their problem but when it comes to it they are real quick to blame everything else and won't own up to their word. So now I'm stuck with a $9grand yard fixture that doesn't work and I never had the chance to enjoy it ever.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love out jacuzzi! We use it several times a week, and the grandchildren love getting in the "hot pool"! Church Brothers employees also come highly recommended both during the process of picking out our tub and after the sale!
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi