HOT TUB REVIEWS

Read Real Reviews from
Jacuzzi® Hot Tub Owners

1
Jacuzzi Hot Tubs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds temp Well .... Great tub in Alaska even in Negative temps it is a solid 104, gotta love it.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking truth Like jacuzzis it's cold because the cost of wiring the 2 40 watt is extremely high and requires cutting through walls and ceilings which is ridiculous in cost
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I like the jets very effective . the lights are great visual effects and some colors really help u relax but the placement of the head rests are a little low for any one over 5ft 10 inches but its probably due to the placement of the filtration cover.so I guess you will have that with a three person hot tub . over all it does the job and I am happy with it and installation was easy .
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Had the tub fo almost a year and we have issues constantly from the tub leaking the lights not working flow valve problems heater not working tub running constantly and waiting on service for over a month. My first hot tub experience has not been what I thought it would be. I thought you had these problems with the one in Daytona on spring break
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soa Can't stay out of if. Very relaxing. Very Easy to use
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a warranty recall on a tub that was only 5 years old. Just a minor, barely noticeable veining in the liner coating. They were very fast to resolve issue. The Customer Service was excellent, the delivery coordinators were very attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi