J365_3qtr-2016

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-365™

Large Comfort Open Seating Hot Tub

Seats: 6-7 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 44

Dimensions: 84 in x 91 in x 38 in

Spa Volume: 440 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$13.97

Warranty 10 years

J-365™ Large Comfort Open Seating Hot Tub for 6-7

  • The Jacuzzi® J-365™ Hot Tub is the perfect backyard oasis with enough space for up to seven adults to soak
  • Experience the PowerPro® Therapy Seat, plentiful PowerPro® Jets, including FX Jets, and jetted foot dome guaranteed to relax and rejuvenate as it spoils your muscles from the top of your neck to the bottom of your feet
  • A soothing Water Rainbow® waterfall, LED-lit footwell, backlit pillows and illuminated cup holders round out this spacious hot tub

Don’t miss our vast selection of outdoor hot tub accessories to complement your hot tub experience.

J365

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

Openseating

J-300™ Open Seating

Premium PowerPro® Jets, including Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat), bold lower back jets (MX2), and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J365
powerpro-nx2

PowerPro® NX2 Jets (4)

Advanced NX2 Jacuzzi Hot Tub Jets effectively relieve tension and strain in the sensitive (and hard-to-reach) neck area with a highly focused stream of water. Change the direction by adjusting the nozzle and intensity of the massage by turning the jet face.


powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (19)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXMini

PowerPro® FX Small Jets (8)

Based in the FX technology, the FX Small Jets are perfect for a focused massage on key pressure point areas, such as your feet. The jets are adjustable, making it easy for a spot-on foot massage.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (3)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (3)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 6-7 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 91 in x 38 in / 214 cm x 231 cm x 97 cm
Average Spa Volume 440 US gal. / 1,666 Liters
Dry Weight 868 lbs. / 394 kg
Total Filled Weight 5,038 lbs. / 2,285 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 44
PowerPro® NX2 4
PowerPro® FX 19
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Small 8
PowerPro® FX Large 3
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 3

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-365™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

3
J-365 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Excellent Design I originally purchased a Costco Hot Tub and was very disappointed with it. To Costco's credit they arranged to have their Hot Tub returned. I purchased a Jacuzzi J365 and although it cost a little more, the quality and design exceeded my expectations. Definitely get the cover kit to make opening and closing the cover very easy.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Investment ! What a great addition to our new home. Perfect for entertaining or just unwinding or relaxing.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing hot tub We brought this in December and happy with it. We stumbled across a used one that was only 2 years old and was traded in for a bigger model. I was skeptical about it being used, but its an amazing tub . No complaints here :-)
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features The jets are amazing. I love them. It would be nice to have hand holds because the jets are strong enough to push you out of your seat. The foot well jets are sooo nice. My husband does not like where the cup holders are placed. The walls could be slightly higher so there isn't such a fine line of where to keep the water level when I person vs 4 people are in tub.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honest Service for issues--lead by Jacuzzi Corp We have been pleased with our Jacuzzi Brand Hot tub for 4 years.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, cheap feel. The quality/assembly of the product feels cheap. Plastic valves are noisy and starting to leak within a year of use. Lot of detail, such as button position in different angles, the air sound coming out of the valves, pillows constantly coming off, rotation of the jets to tun on/off (mixed/match) falling out creates an overall cheap feel to the product. The failure is the in the details of features and assembly. It's a shame, since the jets and the motor feel superior. Position of the jets and their combination are well organized.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We like the seating and jets. Not happy with the head rests because they pop out frequently when in use. I have heard the filters-filter cover vibrate. A cup holder on the right side by filter would be nice. I noticed scratches inside when we got it, disappointed in how easy the tub must scratch.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Had it 3 weeks and love it. Very beautiful finish and easy to operate. Glad we bought it. Would recommend it if you are looking..
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our whole family! We love our new jacuzzi. My husband and I have been talking about getting one for many years, and this summer we finally decided to do it. We did lots of research; we wanted a trusted brand that had a lot of options for hydro-therapy. The one we got-- the J365-- is perfect for us. All of the seats have jets at different locations so that there is a unique experience in each seat, and we have each found our favorite spot. I love the seat that perfectly massages my neck and shoulders. It's amazing how powerful the jets are, especially with the bubbles on! All the jets are adjustable in terms of strength and where the water is directed. We turn the temperature down a little for our kids, and they love playing in it. As a family, we spend quality time together while getting relaxed and ready for bed.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and performances
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and deep, great jets We love our spa, use nightly and enjoy the relaxation
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my tub This is another nice tub and I love our local dealer and his service department. I start my day with a soak and it makes everything better!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our best tub I was not too interested in the jet massage as our previous tubs missed the key pressure points. Now that we have this tub we use the jets all time time to sooth tiered mussels.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sales and Service My tub is absolutely amazing. Myself and my wife as well as our friends lol are in love with our new Jacuzzi. From the start of our sales experience to delivery and setup, these guys are the best in the biz!!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi 365 Review Bought 2 months ago at Ajax Spa in Basalt Colorado. Was going to buy a HotSprings spa until I was shown the difference. Couldn't be happier. Amazing Spa which maintains it temp with an awesome cover which is easy to open and close. So many different jets that everyone can enjoybatbsame time. Love the jets on the floor for calf and ankle massage and the lights which change color have a great effect. Can't wait to use after a long day of skiing this winter. For now just a nice place to relax.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from try to make the instruction booklet easier to understand.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had it one month .love it , helps the wife
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Hot Tub We love our new hot tub. The cover lift is not as easy to use as I thought it was going to be. We will probably upgrade.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best money I spent in along time great family fun and for soaking the bones and muscles great high quality product and not all hot tubes are jacuzzi but all jacuzzis are hot tubes
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tub This was a great buy, my whole family is enjoying it. Soon it will be filled with many friends and neighbors.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing jet therapy Have had the tub for 4 months and enjoying the therapeutic jets 3 to 4 times a week. We looked at a lot of tubs before we decided on the J-365. Seat depth and layout was a big consideration for our purchase. Could use an extra cup holder in one corner.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi Hot Tub - J365 Purchased J-365 about 4 months ago. Extremely happy with the tub.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Tub, some issues I bought this in early January. I have had a few problems. Topside control pad had to be replaced right away. Then the fountain light was bad and replaced. Now the controls and lights don't correspond to the owners manual, (which I have never received a hard copy of....only an emailed PDF). Overall, a little frustrating for a tub in this price range.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY So happy we bought this Jacuzzi. Our kids love and so do we.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied!!!! In all it was a very enjoyable buying experience. The install was tricky but was done to perfection.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! This is our very first hot tub and it has exceeded our expectations!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good solid tub i've had the j-365 for a month and very pleased. it does the job and soothes and destresses. the only negatives are the lack of a place to put an iphone or book safely, and the somewhat cheap quality of the 'wood' frame.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality for a premium price I have it for almost two months. It works good if you can forgive the questionable construction. It arrived without the proper connectors for power (luckily, my contractor made a special run to the store to fix their problem - this cost me more money). One of the jets blew out into the tub and we wrestled to get it seated back in place. Sometimes the buttons to turn on the motors do not work (I often have to push them several times). I'm scared about what will happen months or years down the road. Nice spa but overpriced for the poor quality. (then, again, I have a hunch they won't post this review)
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from J-365 We (two adults) have had the tub 3 months and we have used it, on average 4 times per week. The maintenance items that have just occurred; on 2 of the 4 air switches, the trim ring has fell off and now one of those switches will not shut off. I contacted the dealer today. We will see how long it takes to be rectified. We have the Blue tooth option, I am not yet sure if it is worth the money. We use the tub quite a bit at night and to get the volume up to where you can hear the music over the sound of all the pumps running,...I think it is too loud if you don't want to tick the neighbors off with the late night dips. The blue tooth seems kind a sketchy, I have came out twice in the morning and found the hot tub radio playing all by itself. If you are taller then 6 feet you might consider a different model. When you sit in the seats, to take advantage of the feet jets in the center, your knees are bent quite a bit. That is if you are a taller person. Make sure you try it in the show room. It would be nice if the seats sat a bit lower so your shoulders were covered with water when you sat properly to get contact with all the jets. Two of the seats are all right. When seated in the other two, your shoulders are out of the water, which can be an issue when it is cold outside
Date published: 2014-12-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Learn More