J365_3qtr-2016

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-365™

Large Comfort Open Seating Hot Tub

Seats: 6-7 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 44

Dimensions: 84 in x 91 in x 38 in

Spa Volume: 440 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$13.97

Warranty 10 years

J-365™ Large Comfort Open Seating Hot Tub for 6-7

  • The Jacuzzi® J-365™ Hot Tub is the perfect backyard oasis with enough space for up to seven adults to soak
  • Experience the PowerPro® Therapy Seat, plentiful PowerPro® Jets, including FX Jets, and jetted foot dome guaranteed to relax and rejuvenate as it spoils your muscles from the top of your neck to the bottom of your feet
  • A soothing Water Rainbow® waterfall, LED-lit footwell, backlit pillows and illuminated cup holders round out this spacious hot tub

Don’t miss our vast selection of outdoor hot tub accessories to complement your hot tub experience.

J365

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

Openseating

J-300™ Open Seating

Premium PowerPro® Jets, including Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat), bold lower back jets (MX2), and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J365
powerpro-nx2

PowerPro® NX2 Jets (4)

Advanced NX2 Jacuzzi Hot Tub Jets effectively relieve tension and strain in the sensitive (and hard-to-reach) neck area with a highly focused stream of water. Change the direction by adjusting the nozzle and intensity of the massage by turning the jet face.


powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (19)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXMini

PowerPro® FX Small Jets (8)

Based in the FX technology, the FX Small Jets are perfect for a focused massage on key pressure point areas, such as your feet. The jets are adjustable, making it easy for a spot-on foot massage.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (3)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (3)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 6-7 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 91 in x 38 in / 214 cm x 231 cm x 97 cm
Average Spa Volume 440 US gal. / 1,666 Liters
Dry Weight 868 lbs. / 394 kg
Total Filled Weight 5,038 lbs. / 2,285 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 44
PowerPro® NX2 4
PowerPro® FX 19
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Small 8
PowerPro® FX Large 3
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 3

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-365™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-365 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hasn't worked right yet! One month old. Brand new tub has not worked right since installed one month ago. Tub never would heat. New heater installed. Wouldn't come on because of throwing breaker. They said it wouldn't properly heat until it got to 65 degrees. Well now, how do we get it to heat to 65 degrees? Set a fire under it. Finally replaced main board, or so they said. It heats properly but now jets 1 will not work half the time and the lights aren't working at all. Only thing good about tub is it has a five year warranty. Not worth price tag for sure. Sadly disappointed!!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing but Trouble We have had multiple major problems with this hot tub since we received it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problems since we got it Haven't been really able to use since we got it. Won't hear if jets are used. Most of the time it does not heat above 95 degrees.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from still trying to get the chemicals right We bought this a month ago and still have cloudy murky water
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi - J365 Hot Tub This is the first hot tub I've ever owned and I did extensive research/evaluation before my purchase. After having it for a month, I have mixed feelings.... Likes -Flexibility to wire the tub with a 60amp breaker to utilize full functionality (heater and jets) simultaneously. -Independent waterfall system - Can use ClearRay system, don't need jets on to function. -Cover and tub skirting is aesthetically pleasing. -Filtration system - ease of cleaning/maintenance. -Ability to manage Jet (toggle) and Air Flow (independent switch) for each corner seat. Dislike's -Clips for hot tub cover are pretty weak, have already had service provider out to replace 2 of them. -For an average height person (5'10"), I don't feel that the head rests are positioned correctly. When sitting in the 4 corner seats, the head rest hits the lower portion of my neck so I don't feel that they serve their purpose. -The foam insert/head rest pillows and translucent light covers have popped out almost every time it has been used. I realize you may need this flexibility to access/manage cleaning of the headrest system...but it's a pain in the butt when you have to pop them back in all the time.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love out jacuzzi! We use it several times a week, and the grandchildren love getting in the "hot pool"! Church Brothers employees also come highly recommended both during the process of picking out our tub and after the sale!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It!! It is one of the best purchases ever. J365 is comfortable and roomy. Glad we bought Jacuzzi!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lake side Hot Tub Just completed a lake house which we plan to use year round. The hot tub will give us expanded use and enjoyment of the remote environment. Local sales outlet was excellent and made a professional delivery and set up. We went with the Wi-Fi option which works great and gives me peace of mind being 3 hours away.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fixed it ! This is my second J365 in 11 years. The under sized circulation pump went out for the third time. The ozinator has rotted the inside tubing from a leak and I hated taking out 20 screws to work on anything. On the new J365 they put a single latch on the front door. Increased the size of the circulation pump and have a UV light instead of an ozinator. Also added more jets to the foot well dome which we love for our feet. Way to go Jacuzzi !!!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations I bought the J-365 about a month ago. I initially picked this hot tub because it had a better filtration system and more insulation than the other brands I looked at. What I discovered after using it is that the jet placement is incredibly therapeutic. It's like getting a back, neck, and foot massage each time I use it. It's very relaxing to get into at the end of a long day. I did have a problem with the tub on the first day, But the store ( The Great Escape) stepped up along with their service department and Jacuzzi and made it right. It's not often but sometimes a part can fail that's part of life. It meant a lot to me how the situation was handled. It's not only important to buy a good product, but it's equally important how service is handled. Although I had an issue I couldn't give this tub and Jacuzzi anything less than 5 stars and yes I would recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub. We enjoy our tub tremendously. My wife uses every night and even in the morning before work.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Have owned our J 365 for over 1 month. Notable positive marks for , depth of seating, adjustable jets, various jets in each seating location, foot jets, ease of filter cleaning , quietness of circulation pump, build quality, separate circulation pump and 2 jet pumps, lighting this is "just right", looks and style. Negative marks for only a few minor points; only 3 light up cup holders , each main seat should have one. The controls are very "1980" in how you program time date, and register the spa. Also the buttons to activate the jets/lights take too much effort to work. I will contact the dealer , maybe I just have a bum controller panel. If they replace the controller panel and make this a non issue I would add 1/2 star. My negatives are minor , this is a great spa we are very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been great so far!! Bought my jacuzzi from great escape in Chicago area. Been great on cool fall nights. Enjoying the evenings outside while others are in watching TV!! Gotten used to the maintenance but so far so good. Could not be happier at this point. Owned the jacuzzi for just over a month at this point.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tub! this is our second tub, the other one was of a lesser brand and lasted 8 years. when we bought this tub one month ago, we knew what we were looking for and found all we wanted in this Jacuzzi tub: simplicity of design and user-friendly. we just hope that it will live to the Jacuzzi reputation and last at least double the years of our old tub.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad pump 1 Had my tub for 3 weeks but I am having trouble with pump 1. I love it but cannot recommend this product unless the problem gets resolved.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features and stylish We love it! It would have gotten a excellent overall rating, but the mother board had to be replaced a week after we received it. It was replaced quickly and now it runs perfectly, so we're extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New spa So far we are enjoying our new spa have only had it two months.ff
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but fix the maintenance issues! We bought another brand to replace a Jacuzzi with maintenance problems, but we were instantly dissatisfied. We returned it, and bought another Jacuzzi model that was supposed to have less maintenance problems, but right away, we had a bad flow sensor. Jacuzzi makes the greatest jets on the market, but fix your maintenance problems!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, we love our tub sooo much. love the placement of jets, the power of the jets. the lights are very nice and there is lots of room! We love the color of the tub and the color of the shell.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it!!! The style and features of the hot tub are great. The sound system is clear. The overall cost of the operation of the hot tub has been reasonable.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service I purchased my Jacuzzi hot tub approximately 3 weeks ago. Looked around at a few companies before deciding on buying from the Whitby location. Extremely pleased with the product but even more pleased with the excellent customer service. The guys there are outstanding and very friendly. Jacuzzi sends informative emails regularly. great company.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! We've had our tub for about a month and have used it every night the weather has been good. I wasn't sure when my husband first talked about getting one, but with the colder nights now here, I'm so glad we did!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome... Love our New J-365 Love the features of this tub great fit, and still learning it.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love myJacuzzi My wife and i purchased a Jacuzzi around a month ago and we state that it was one of the best purchases we have ever made. Works great, easy maintenance, wonderful options, and fun experience
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The poor service from the retailer prevents me from selecting a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! We bought the j-365 about a month ago and have beem very happy with the tub. Easy to operate and extremely conformable The deciding factors for us were reliability, quality and efficiency. So far we are very happy with our choice. The staff at Vaughan Jacuzzi were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More