J345_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-345™

Comfort with Open Seating

Seats: 6-7 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 39

Dimensions: 84 in x 84 in x 36 in

Spa Volume: 370 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$15.34

Warranty 10 years

J-345™ Comfort 6-Person Open Seating Spa

  • The Jacuzzi® J-345™ model boasts open seating with room for five to six adults
  • This spa comes equipped with superior PowerPro® Jets, including 19 bold FX Jets, and a jetted foot dome to provide you with hydromassage at its finest
  • Enjoy the comfort of the contoured seats with pillow headrests as the waterfall and LED lights boost your state of relaxation

Browse other J-300™ models to experience additional spas with more jets or smaller tubs. Once you’ve decided on the spa for you, check out our assortment of accessories for Jacuzzi® Hot Tubs to complement your outdoor spa setup.

J345

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

Openseating

J-300™ Open Seating

Premium PowerPro® Jets, including Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat), bold lower back jets (MX2), and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J345
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (19)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXMini

PowerPro® FX Small Jets (8)

Based in the FX technology, the FX Small Jets are perfect for a focused massage on key pressure point areas, such as your feet. The jets are adjustable, making it easy for a spot-on foot massage.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (3)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 6-7 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 84 in x 36 in / 214 cm x 214 cm x 92 cm
Average Spa Volume 370 US gal. / 1,401 Liters
Dry Weight 825 lbs. / 374 kg
Total Filled Weight 4,661 lbs. / 2,114 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 3.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 39
PowerPro® FX 19
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Small 8
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 3

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-345™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

3
J-345 is rated 4.484210526315789 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! Bought the J345 a few weeks ago and spend several nights a week in it. The jets are fantastic. We have well water, so it took a few days to dial in the chemical balance, but all good now. The only complaint is the head rests are constantly coming off. And a fourth cup holder would be nice. :)
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed Our Lives!!! We bought our Jacuzzi hot tub a month ago thinking that it would be a nice addition to our lives. Little did we know how it would truly change us!! We own a business together and the Jacuzzi has become our vacation time every night. We look forward to spending time just relaxing after a long day. We bought the Jacuzzi with the stereo built in and it is truly an amazing experience. Thank you Jacuzzi!!!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi J-345 An Awesome Product We purchased a new Jacuzzi J-345 Hot Tub about 3 weeks ago and are really loving it. We are really impressed with the quality workmanship and hot tub features. The number of jets in the hot tub and the location of the jets guarantee that you will get a great, relaxing experience each time you use it. We love ours!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this for therapeutic and fun, I have a bad back and it helps so much
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vacation every day! This is my third hot tub and so far Jacuzzi is the best brand. Love all the features and especially the pulsating jets.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt service and great equipment! Julie (Ajax Basalt, Colorado) was of great help on assisting us to select the equipment, to start with. We had to do nothing or track nobody to get it installed, and when we needed a change or any service, the company was there automatically. We are happy with the equipment and the family is greatly enjoying it.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice tub some concerns Love the hot tub and we use it almost every night. Im a little concerned about the electrical cost so far it added $135 to my bill compared to the same month the year prior, with no other changes in electrical use or lifestyle. Hopefully this was a result of the initial filling only but we shall see in a couple weeks. If not Im going to have the dealer check it out since they claim this is way more electricity than if you had it running 24 /7 ........
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mid Range Hot Tub This is a great full feature tub! This is our first hot tub and so far has most of the features you have in more expensive units. Easy to setup. Like with any tub getting the water stabilized is tough for beginners but the UV light helps a lot. So far our utility bills have raised about $30 a month for the first month, but that is to be expected. With the Eco setting I expect that to go down. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying it so far... Decided to go with a Jacuzzi J345 after shopping around. Premium price compared to the other brands but the quality and service have been good so far. The tub is simple to use and seems well built, the energy consumption is higher than expected but it is winter in Canada.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tub, each seat is very enjoyable! Our family is wondering why we waited so long to make the purchase. What a way to spend the evening!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disapointment I bought my tub 6 weeks ago. Delivered, installed and found out the pump barb was sheared off at the factory. Get it repaired fill the tub and have to refill it 3 times in 20 days. Each time the water has dropped 12-15 inches. Found the tub leaking out the back inside the case. The dealer has been responsive with 3 different issues. However 10k and nothing but problems leaves me very disappointed with Jacuzzi tubs.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and Relaxed I have had two before this one and this is by far the best. Great jet placement with lots of power. The sanitation system is the best, the water feels great without the smell of chlorine of the past spas I have owned. Dolphin Pools sent an excellent installation crew that took me through all the maintenance steps.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i bought my spa in Oct 2014. Everything seems to be OK but water clarity. When adding new water it is clear. By the next day it is not. I have done 2 water changes and have had water sampled 3 times. I am not sure the water cleaner bulb is working properly.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy overall. A few minor quality issues (slats on removeable panel are a bit slanted) but otherwise great. Also need to add 4th cup holder!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results After 2 months of use am very happy with the operation and performance in accomplishing what we bought it for. Takes care of business with sore muscles and general relaxation goals. Boy do I sleep good now! Only suggestion for company would be to write the manual a little clearer.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great choice! We previously owned a Barefoot hot tub and were not satisfied with it. The jets were weak and the parts starting failing only after 1 year. This Jacuzzi was a very wise investment! We're extremely happy with it!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line spa. Could not be happier so far. I bought this spa two months ago and it has been performing fine. Love the multiple filtration system. Most spas we looked at only had one filter. Our has two. Have had no issues keeping the water clear and clean so far. Only thing we had to do is it had a summer logic chip in it and being in the north east we like to have our circulation pump running 24hrs in very cold weather so they changed it out. They were quick and responsive to do so. I would think you would not be disappointed if you decide to purchase. A little higher price than most but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who Would Design This?!?!? We purchased this tub 6 weeks ago, installed it on a second floor deck at 10,000 feet in the mountains. Who would design a hot tub that DOES NOT run the heater when the jets are on???? Guess the sales person "forgot" to mention that it would require different wiring. So, now we have to hire an electrician to change the circuit to a 60Amp and the dealer wants to CHARGE us to come and hook up the additional wires in the panel. Also find it odd that there is not a clock to set the jet filtration by. RIDICULOUS
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing I purchased my tub a month ago and have enjoyed the hydrotherapy. So far, the tub and the customer support have been fantastic. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking quality and relaxation.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our Jacuzzi We had a hot tub that was fine but wore out. The Jacuzzi is superior quality and has many well thought out features to make it easy to own, run, and maintain.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so relaxing Nice quality product. Very relaxing and therapudic
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the Spa for all collars---blue or white... We love our Jacuzzi J345..so far the best tub ever and I have owned a few!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only two complaints from me. I bought my Jacuzzi (model J-345) and had to wait a few weeks for it to be built at the factory because I wanted the Bluetooth stereo installed. Everything about this Jacuzzi is top- notch quality. The only complaint I have is that there are only three drink holders. There should be four - one for every corner seat. The maintenance is easy, though it did take me about two weeks to get all of the chemicals to where they should be. But once I did, keeping them there is simple. One other complaint is that the cover I purchased, and I am not sure if this is a Jacuzzi problem or some third party, but one of the buckle locks was put on backwards, so I have to twist the leather strap to lock the cover on. It isn't a deal breaker by any means, but whoever is to blame for this should remember to make every job a quality job.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets expectations Fantastic and relaxing Use it every day Restores balance
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it So love it family enjoy it better than pool .family functions and events a my home great for grand baby none yet but a whole lots of family members. Great entertainment
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We are so very happy with our new hot tub. It was an excellent investment which we look forward to enjoying for many years! Great product and great tub!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tub! We purchased our tub a little over a month ago and have thoroughly enjoyed it. It has relieved a host of aches and pains for both my wife and myself, and it has been instrumental in our having a more relaxed lifestyle.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This is my 3d hot tub and it is exactly what I was looking for. Simple, easy to use controls, good jet strength and selection and the ClearRay system seems to work well. I got this for therapy and it does what I wanted it for. I really like the fact that the entire bottom is sealed so bugs/rodents cannot get in and make a mess.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment This hot tub is a wonderful one. Fingertip controls for every variable aspect of the tub, great color, very professional looking. Wish we bought one years ago!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so Good. I've had the J-345 at home for a week now, just trying to figure it out as I go along. Seems to be fine for my family of 4, lots of space for 2 adults and 2 kids ages 6 and 8. The jets are powerful enough, foot dome I thought would have more jet power than it has but its fine. I've had mine set to 104 for a week and only a couple of days I've reached that temperature and its 20 degree outside so I'm a little concerned how -50 will look.
Date published: 2014-09-09
  • 2016-09-30T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-345, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More