J335_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-335™

Comfort with Compact Lounge Seat

Seats: 5-6 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 40

Dimensions: 84 in x 84 in x 36 in

Spa Volume: 360 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$15.70

Warranty 10 years

J-335™ Comfort 5-Person Spa with Compact Lounger

  • Designed to deliver a relaxing, yet stimulating massage, the Jacuzzi® J-335™ hot tub features enough seating for five to six adults
  • The FX-10™ Therapy Seat, lounge seating and powerful water jets, including16 PowerPro® FX Jets, work to ease the tension in your muscles and help reduce your overall stress
  • LED ProLites System illuminates your J-335™ footwell, pillows and even your cup holders as you relax to the sights, sounds and sensation of the Water Rainbow® waterfall

While this high-performance hot tub is certainly appealing, don’t forget to check out our other models in the J-300™ series for additional tubs and features. We also provide a vast selection of hot tub accessories, from spa covers to steps, to ensure your tub is personalized to your liking.

Request a free quote and add the J-335™ spa to your backyard today!

J335

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing lounge seat (ProAir™ Lounge) with comforting bubbling effect(BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat), bold lower back jets (MX2), and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J335
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (16)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (12)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (4)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (2)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 5-6 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 84 in x 36 in / 214 cm x 214 cm x 92 cm
Average Spa Volume 360 US gal. / 1,363 Liters
Dry Weight 754 lbs. / 342 kg
Total Filled Weight 4,507 lbs. / 2,044 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 1
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 40
PowerPro® FX 16
PowerPro® BX 12
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 4
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-335™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-335 is rated 4.414285714285715 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality I purchased my Hydrotherapy Jacuzzi for my vacation rental. It is the focal point of my positive reviews!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Jets We bought this one in 2007 it is the 50th anniversary one ,model J-335, it has great features, we have not had any trouble with it, it's time for a little maintenance on it , needs new filters, head rests, the radio controls on the inside need work, it works ok on the radio itself but inside controls some work some don't , but this is the only problem we've had with it , so I believe that that's good , I think that that's only normal wear and tear, just have to find a good dealer to find my parts at a good price
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hot Tub I Have Owned I have owned 5 Hot Tubs and this is by far the best one ever. It has amazing jets that really do the job. It is also very quiet and appears to be very energy efficient. I don't write reviews unless I really feel very strongly about a product. Either good or bad. I feel so good about this purchase that a review is necessary. No regrets!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J335 Enjoy having a Hot tub back on the Deck to enjoy relation under the stars
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality tub It has been one of the best investments we have made
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Had mine just over a year now. Love it! Took a while to master the chemicals but now have constantly crystal clear water.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected in so many ways. . . I am an experienced tub owner but this was my first Jacuzzi hot tub. After using it for a month now, it has exceeded my expectations and my past experiences with a variety of other tubs. First, and most important to me are the jets, which do a great job massaging the knots out of my body. Each seat offers different massage and I love how easy it is to fine tune the pressure to my liking. Since I was only able to wet test the J-345, which is the same size tub with a very similar layout, I was concerned that I might float out of the lounger, but I am happy to say that both my husband and I are able to stay in the lounger even with the jets on full power. I think the textured acrylic shell helps by providing a little friction and prevents us from sliding around. I am about 5' 6" tall and my husband is 6' 1" and we both fit the lounger comfortably but he is able to sit all the way back in the seat and enjoy the foot jets at the same time. If I want to use the foot jets, I need to sit forward in the seat although I still am able to feel the jets from the seat, just not as well. The jets in this tub are capable of a very strong massage that can be adjusted to a very gentle massage, which is why we ended up going with Jacuzzi in the end. We opted to upgrade our existing electric panel to 60 amps in order to be able to run both pumps and the heater at the same time. This really makes a difference when there is more than one person in the tub at a time. I strongly recommend doing this. So far, I haven't been able to find fault with this tub and prefer it to any I have had so far.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest review We have only had out J-335 for 3 weeks. We have used it everyday. Sometimes twice a day. In the morning if we have any stiffness or joint pain, 20 mins in the Jacuzzi and we're ready for the day. So far no problems. We switched from chlorine to bromine. Bromine holds up better in warm water. I will come back in 6 months and write another review.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to go for the best For dealing with the aches and pains of growing older, nothing beats a Jacuzzi
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the two of us We Love It, for my golfing/working husband/ myself for working hard
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just installed Very happy to have a Jacuzzi! Got a good deal. Excellent quality product. Very poor communication on delivery and no product follow-up. Jets work well. Some are a bit difficult to adjust - but there is lots of way to adjust the type and power. I will buy another - sometime
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic daily experience I installed this a month ago and have used it everyday, except when I am out of town. The installation crew was fast and efficient. One minor problem was corrected within 24 hours with no hassles.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable Circulation Pump Design We received our tub less than one month ago and have already had the circulation pump replaced. We have checked our voltage drops during peak usage hours and do not feel this is the cause of the failure. We are now uncomfortable with our purchase until we see better results from the replacement pump. We will write a further review in one year, if asked.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body fix My wife n I both have joints n muscle pain. We both have a hard time keeping asleep all night. After just using the J-335 once, we both felt the pains relieved n was followed by a long restful sleep. The investment is worth it. We're always looking forward to getting in the tub. Thanks Jacuzzi n the McAllen TX dealer n sales rep Ray Hinojosa .
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tub Jacuzzi is well worth the money. I use on a daily basis and have never had a problem. Jets are powerful. The only problem I found is that it drains very slow. Submersible pump is recommended when changing the water.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase my wife and I bought. tub is the best
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of operation and cleaning Purchased a Jacuzzi tub on the recommendation of the person who maintained my Baja tub for several tears.He was so right.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing tub Amazing tub and awesome customer service before and after the sale from Dusty at Spa Palace in Centennial
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement tub I bought this tub to replace my 15 year old tub. The new tub does not have a clock and must have a 60 AMP service so the heater will work with both pumps on. I do prefer the new seating and the new style jetting. I would like to be able to over ride the 20 MIN run setting to 30 MIN because I do not run the tub at a high temperature setting.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tub with Adjustability for any Preference This tub is fantastic! The jets are powerful enough to ease your muscles but adjustable should it be too strong to your liking. My wife and I like two different styles and the air switches along with diverters allow us to customize our seats. This was a tub upgrade after having a Hot Spot for 12 years. The only complaint I would have is that the head rests pop out a little too easily.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purchased the product in November 2014. Upon delivery, there were problems with a hissing sound from the venturi switch at the lounger. Service technician replaced the switch, but the problem persists. It is incredibly annoying to be in the lounger with a hissing sound in you ear.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer!! We talked about getting a Jacuzzi for several years. Finally after a summer of pain and no activity we made the plunge. Oh My Gosh what a relief it is:) Love this and won't go a day without a visit.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub design, colors, lights, and stereo. My wife and I have been looking for a hot tub for a couple of weeks. We inquired through various manufacturers, found the Direct Plus Hot Tubs in Dickinson (Nevada) was the perfect salesperson. Nevada gave us a very good tour, was very informational, very proud of her location, and gave us a firm and no-nonsense price, not taking advantage of us as a customer. Even after the sale, Nevada continued customer quality follow-ups on our Jacuzzi Hot Tub. My wife and I are very pleased with our Hot Tub, we look forward to relaxing and relieving stresses 4-5 days a week. The style, decor to match our backyard, Jacuzzi's history, dependency, and cost helped us in making our purchase. Our friends have complimented our hot tub.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the new tub nice workmanship. love the ease of cleaning filters and the net prior to water reaching filter is wonderful. So far we have used it a lot in the short month we have had it. Doesn't smell like our old one especially when you get out of the water. Must be the light that cleans the water.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tub! We are very happy with our Jacuzzi tub. We looked at a few different manufacturers, but were impressed by the fit and finish, features and insulation of the Jacuzzi tub. We look forward to many years of use.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To short for the lounge seat! Love the size,the jets,the bumpie texture. Love how quiet it is,.don't like this deep the lounge is I can not sit in it without a snorkel . I am 5'1" and the water level is over my nose. Tried a stick on booster chair but it does not stick. Any helpful ideas? Have not mastered the chemicals yet but working on it.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hot Tub! We bought the J-335 after doing some research, and for our family of 3, it is the perfect hot tub. Both luxurious and cozy. It can hold 5 without feeling crowded. Its very well designed (though could and should have one more cup holder), and has a lot of customizable features that come in handy when the seasons and amount of usage change. Everything about it exudes quality and I would buy the same exact one for us if I had to do it all over again.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very comfortable hot tub. The seats and jets in this hot tub are some of the most comfortable I've used. It has all of the "extra" features you have to add on with other tubs. Great lighting and 3 pump system. The fact that it doesn't require a concrete pad is also a plus, allowing us to spend more money on the tub instead of the installation. It's very easy to use for "in tub" activity, but the menu for settings like filtration time could be easier.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! Bought this a few weeks ago and it's been great so far. It helps with my neck and back pain, and it's great to relax in after a hard days work. A little expensive, but I wish I had purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J335 is Perfect This Jacuzzi is very thought out. The jets are all in the perfect place for me. After it was delivered the water heated up quickly so in the mater of a couple hours we were able to use it an what a joy. I am very happy with my Jacuzzi.
Date published: 2014-10-24
  • 2016-09-26T06:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-335, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Learn More