J335_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-335™

Comfort with Compact Lounge Seat

Seats: 5-6 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 40

Dimensions: 84 in x 84 in x 36 in

Spa Volume: 360 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$15.70

Warranty 10 years

J-335™ Comfort 5-Person Spa with Compact Lounger

  • Designed to deliver a relaxing, yet stimulating massage, the Jacuzzi® J-335™ hot tub features enough seating for five to six adults
  • The FX-10™ Therapy Seat, lounge seating and powerful water jets, including16 PowerPro® FX Jets, work to ease the tension in your muscles and help reduce your overall stress
  • LED ProLites System illuminates your J-335™ footwell, pillows and even your cup holders as you relax to the sights, sounds and sensation of the Water Rainbow® waterfall

While this high-performance hot tub is certainly appealing, don’t forget to check out our other models in the J-300™ series for additional tubs and features. We also provide a vast selection of hot tub accessories, from spa covers to steps, to ensure your tub is personalized to your liking.

Request a free quote and add the J-335™ spa to your backyard today!

J335

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing mini lounge seat with wrist jets (ProAir™ Lounge), comforting bubbling effect (BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat) and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J335
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (16)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (12)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (4)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (2)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 5-6 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 84 in x 36 in / 214 cm x 214 cm x 92 cm
Average Spa Volume 360 US gal. / 1,363 Liters
Dry Weight 754 lbs. / 342 kg
Total Filled Weight 4,507 lbs. / 2,044 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 1
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 40
PowerPro® FX 16
PowerPro® BX 12
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 4
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-335™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-335 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all round theraputic tub Wife and I bought this to help our bodies relax after working out. We use it daily after our workouts. We rotate through each of the seating positions and generally spend 20-30 minutes in it. The power of the jets and massage we receive helps with our recovery and relaxation. Kids love it as well. We live in a cold climate and plan on using it year round. The only down side I find are the air jets in the lounger. I think we would have been better off with real jets in that area which would help more with calf and hamstring/quad massage. But the air jets on all the other seats add a great deal of pressure. Well worth the purchase. We are very happy
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! It's only been about a month but I love it so far! It took a little set-up, but the people at Paradise Valley walked me through the registration (tiny little menu). I love it, it's comfortable, perfect, and delightful. I can't believe it's mine. Ask me again in a year!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it 6 weeks ago....nothing negative so far !!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We bought this a month ago and just Love it, way better then our old Arctic Spa ! The deal of a new Hot Tub every three years was the greatest idea :)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub, great value I bought this hot tub a month ago and so far have been very pleased wjth both the performance, and the fact that it has a step to enable the elderly, and not so sprightly, to gain access.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jets hit all the right spots We start our day with coffee in the hot tub and end it with a cooler beverage in the hot tub. A great way to get warmed up to start the day and to relax at the end of it
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi didn't live up to it's name This is the fourth hot tub we've owned, but first Jacuzzi. I will try to offer a fair review but due to the cost of this tub versus other brands we looked at, am going to be critical. First impression was a very nice and quality built tub however, now that we've owned and used it for 9 months I can tell you we would not purchase this one could we do it over. The two pumps send awesome pressure and flow to all the jets but they have only one speed, high, so it's all or nothing (sometimes you just want the water circulating easy). Pumps with air injectors does a nice job on sore muscles however, when you turn off the air injectors the water movement through two locations inside the cabinet makes a loud screeching noise, assuming there is air trapped in the hose which I have not been able to purge on several attempts, the noise is not bearable so we have to keep the air on all the time (sometimes you just want the water circulating easy). The tub drain is located in a good location and has hose threads allowing me to drain where I want however, the tub will only drain down about 80% leaving several inches (gallons) of water on the bottom to be scooped out by hand; my guess is that the drain hose inside the cabinet is higher than that drain inlet. The cover is about 6 inches longer than the tub and hangs well over the edge (likely due to it being utilized for several different models) and does not sit flat on the tub as it teeter totters slightly, these two issues allow bugs to get in when closed. The pillows are comfortable and have really cool LED lighting behind them however, one of them continuously dislodges from its base with only the slightest touch. The shell is quality, very nice looking and comfortable however this model is not built for taller people, I am 6 foot and only one seat allows me to sit with water up to my shoulders. The lounger is comfortable when the jets aren’t on however, there is not a good foot or hand hold and the jets blow you out of the seat which is frustrating for my wife. The jets do an amazing job of swirling and churning the water, each seat has several that work on different areas of your body however, there are none that focus on the neck and shoulders (again, I sit well out of the water in all but one seat). Water quality is awesome, no complaints here. We utilize the ClearRay and ProCLean system and the water stay sparkling clean (as long as the occupants don’t drag in lotions and potions). This Tub is decent, heats and jets water, and we sit in it every chance we get but I think we paid for the name.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. Colby has great product knowledge and that's what people want that aren't themselves experts. This was my 3rd stop in shopping for what we thought was a very expensive investment and my gut told me not to shop elsewhere. However I revisited a dealer that I had previously stopped at. I got an ok price from them but too close to Colby's price to really consider them. Save yourself time and headache and just go see Colby. Scott Foust
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the wrist jets I like the dual jet pumps to customize the experience. But I find the pumps are very noisy and it is difficult to have a conversation while the pumps are running. I miss the dual speed of my previous Jacuzzi spa.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J335 Awesome tub. Exceptional service and support from Creasy Hot tub and Billiards in Brandon can't say enough about the tub and the people! Jaccuzzi for life!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic therapy I bought this 6 months ago, the jets are the most powerful I have experienced! We use it regularly. Feels great afterwards.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, Good features
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome..! I have a good friend, Eduardo Becerril, he toldme about the benefits on using this kind of Spas... it is just perfect and enjoyable with family. Welcome to La Paz, Mexico Arturo
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Family Loves This Hot Tub
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality I purchased my Hydrotherapy Jacuzzi for my vacation rental. It is the focal point of my positive reviews!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Jets We bought this one in 2007 it is the 50th anniversary one ,model J-335, it has great features, we have not had any trouble with it, it's time for a little maintenance on it , needs new filters, head rests, the radio controls on the inside need work, it works ok on the radio itself but inside controls some work some don't , but this is the only problem we've had with it , so I believe that that's good , I think that that's only normal wear and tear, just have to find a good dealer to find my parts at a good price
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hot Tub I Have Owned I have owned 5 Hot Tubs and this is by far the best one ever. It has amazing jets that really do the job. It is also very quiet and appears to be very energy efficient. I don't write reviews unless I really feel very strongly about a product. Either good or bad. I feel so good about this purchase that a review is necessary. No regrets!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J335 Enjoy having a Hot tub back on the Deck to enjoy relation under the stars
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality tub It has been one of the best investments we have made
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Had mine just over a year now. Love it! Took a while to master the chemicals but now have constantly crystal clear water.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected in so many ways. . . I am an experienced tub owner but this was my first Jacuzzi hot tub. After using it for a month now, it has exceeded my expectations and my past experiences with a variety of other tubs. First, and most important to me are the jets, which do a great job massaging the knots out of my body. Each seat offers different massage and I love how easy it is to fine tune the pressure to my liking. Since I was only able to wet test the J-345, which is the same size tub with a very similar layout, I was concerned that I might float out of the lounger, but I am happy to say that both my husband and I are able to stay in the lounger even with the jets on full power. I think the textured acrylic shell helps by providing a little friction and prevents us from sliding around. I am about 5' 6" tall and my husband is 6' 1" and we both fit the lounger comfortably but he is able to sit all the way back in the seat and enjoy the foot jets at the same time. If I want to use the foot jets, I need to sit forward in the seat although I still am able to feel the jets from the seat, just not as well. The jets in this tub are capable of a very strong massage that can be adjusted to a very gentle massage, which is why we ended up going with Jacuzzi in the end. We opted to upgrade our existing electric panel to 60 amps in order to be able to run both pumps and the heater at the same time. This really makes a difference when there is more than one person in the tub at a time. I strongly recommend doing this. So far, I haven't been able to find fault with this tub and prefer it to any I have had so far.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest review We have only had out J-335 for 3 weeks. We have used it everyday. Sometimes twice a day. In the morning if we have any stiffness or joint pain, 20 mins in the Jacuzzi and we're ready for the day. So far no problems. We switched from chlorine to bromine. Bromine holds up better in warm water. I will come back in 6 months and write another review.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to go for the best For dealing with the aches and pains of growing older, nothing beats a Jacuzzi
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the two of us We Love It, for my golfing/working husband/ myself for working hard
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just installed Very happy to have a Jacuzzi! Got a good deal. Excellent quality product. Very poor communication on delivery and no product follow-up. Jets work well. Some are a bit difficult to adjust - but there is lots of way to adjust the type and power. I will buy another - sometime
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More