J335_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-335™

Comfort with Compact Lounge Seat

Seats: 5-6 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 40

Dimensions: 84 in x 84 in x 36 in

Spa Volume: 360 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$15.70

Warranty 10 years

J-335™ Comfort 5-Person Spa with Compact Lounger

  • Designed to deliver a relaxing, yet stimulating massage, the Jacuzzi® J-335™ hot tub features enough seating for five to six adults
  • The FX-10™ Therapy Seat, lounge seating and powerful water jets, including16 PowerPro® FX Jets, work to ease the tension in your muscles and help reduce your overall stress
  • LED ProLites System illuminates your J-335™ footwell, pillows and even your cup holders as you relax to the sights, sounds and sensation of the Water Rainbow® waterfall

While this high-performance hot tub is certainly appealing, don’t forget to check out our other models in the J-300™ series for additional tubs and features. We also provide a vast selection of hot tub accessories, from spa covers to steps, to ensure your tub is personalized to your liking.

Request a free quote and add the J-335™ spa to your backyard today!

J335

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing mini lounge seat with wrist jets (ProAir™ Lounge), comforting bubbling effect (BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat) and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J335
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (16)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (12)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (4)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (2)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 5-6 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 84 in x 36 in / 214 cm x 214 cm x 92 cm
Average Spa Volume 360 US gal. / 1,363 Liters
Dry Weight 754 lbs. / 342 kg
Total Filled Weight 4,507 lbs. / 2,044 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 1
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 40
PowerPro® FX 16
PowerPro® BX 12
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 4
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-335™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-335 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Class Hot Tub! Our family just purchased the Jacuzzi J-335 series hot tub from Lynnwood Aqua Quip and wow what a high quality tub! Buying a high end tub with the best warranty in the industry is important if you want years of enjoyment, however equally important is finding a company with professional sales team that will always support you in a professional manner. The Jacuzzi J-335 hot tub is amazing quality and so is the sales team Lynnwood Aqua Quip!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just bought for Xmas present. I do wish that the sales group we purchased from didn't disregard my request to have one of the wrist jets looked at. They never returned my call. Other than that we are happy with the hot tub and all it's features.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tubs I bought this tub at the end of the summer and enjoy it since then. Wasn't sure to use it during winter but it is definitely much more fun than I had thought!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this spa I just love everything about it. They are so helpful.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought in Coconut Creek Fl , installed in Islamorada FL. No Problem from day one.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Jacuzzi We traded up a month ago and have enjoyed every minute of relaxation.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features , same great Jacuzzi quality. We've only had this new Jacuzzi for a few weeks, but we had our last one ( a Platinum Series ) for 22 years. This time we bought the mid level J-300 series and are very happy with the quality and especially with the features it offers. it's perfect for the two of us in our retirement household. The many different stations of jets that effectively massage the many different parts of your tired old body are wonderful, and with the power transfer control lever, can be " kicked up " to really get the J O B done ... impressive. We bought the lounge model that especially fits my wife perfectly but not directly mentioned in the literature is that the J-335 tub has a 2nd, larger , diagonal lounge position with a foot massage ( and even a 3rd lounge position depending upon how you use it ). The control features are straight forward and the tub is easy to use and maintain. the maintenance reminder aspect of the control display is very handy. We've only bought Jacuzzi brand tubs for the last few decades and have been very happy with them all. We are confirmed customers.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Therapy!!! I have owned the Jacuzzi J335 for over a month and have only spent one night out of it (it was raining, hailing, and wind blowing). The different seats offer the therapy and relaxation that I expected from Jacuzzi. I don't know why I waited to buy a Jacuzzi.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fumble and recovery I purchased a jacuzzi tub back in October. Much effort and communication was made by Adrian in Kitchener to make the transaction go smoothly.,he was very personable and straightforward about all aspects of the sale. When the tub arrived and was hooked up there were problems that needed to be addressed and the Kitchener team worked as fast as possible to correct what was a faulty pump controller. Parts were ordered and shipped quite rapidly from California and were installed equally as fast. Many apologies and credits were offered in order to smooth over the rather rocky start to our tub experience. My opinion is that the Kitchener team bent over backwards to win back my faith and trust in the jacuzzi product name. Overall a very positive experience and would be happy to purchase again.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing We bought this late in the fall; our friends who had had a hot tub ( because the tub came with the house they had bought) said we wouldn't use a hot tub in the winter because it was too cold to go outside. Well we have had to make some adjustments--- we bring a coat rack to hold robes and towels right next to the steps--but getting into that 100 degree water on a cold winter night is heavenly. No matter what muscle is sore, one of the seats has perfectly placed jets to work out the knots. It's fun to play with the colored lights and to adjust the jets. All in all, we love our Jacuzzi and use it at least 4 times a week.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacuzzi I have this about a month now and am pleased with it for the most part. I wish the lounge seat jets for the legs were more powerful. They don't do very much for massaging the legs and are not adjustable.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Investment My husband and I bought the Jacuzzi J-335 Hot Tub about a month ago for our Christmas present to each other. We have used it most days since then. It has been a wonderful addition to help sooth htose achy muscles after a long run or bike ride. Would recommend this tub to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bubbly fun & quiet time - all in one we purchased our J-335 8 weeks before it arrived, yet any delay was forgotten the very first time we stepped in
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of jets to easy your pain I bought this to ease my arthritis pain, and muscle pains, AMAZING, powerful jets that just seem to hit all the right spots!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't be misled by the name We purchased our tub approximately 8 years ago and it's been a money pit since the warranty expired. Prior to that we went through 3 different dealerships and multiple call outs to repair or replace components that continue to fail annually. The Jacuzzi name has been around for so long I think the average consumer assumes they are getting the Cadillac of tubs but this is simply not the case. We do regular filter changes, water changes and make sure it's kept as clean as possible. We use the tub once or twice a week so it doesn't see a lot of use however when the weather turns cold and the snow starts to fall and you want to use the thing it goes into an FL1 code which means up to 4 different things are potentially wrong, stops heating and another call is made to have it repaired, on average $300.00 - $500.00 for parts and labor. Considering the initial cost of the tub I feel duped as a consumer and would absolutely NOT ever buy another Jacuzzi brand, it's made our lives more stressful than what it was intended for.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected This is my second Jacuzzi and I was hesitant to pay so much, but this hot tub has jets to hit all the spots that hurt in my aging body and the pressure is wonderful. Love the light show. Great way to watch the stars and relax. No regrets that I did not buy a cheaper hot tub.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of relaxing, little maintenance We finally bought a hot tub, something we've been discussing for a long time. Its quite the extravagant purchase, but very good! We bought it just in time for the weather to change. Its really nice to sit in the hot tub and watch and feel the snow coming down!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Relaxation! We bought our hot tub 2 months ago so my husband and I would have place to relax and unwind after a hard days work! This has been the best purchase we have ever made. I personally enjoy the lounge chair and the whole body massage. My husband enjoys moving from seat to seat as each individual seat offers a different massage. It's like having a personal masseuse! Total relaxation each and every night!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hot tub and warranty we bought it a month ago and been it every day, we have already told people that they should check jacuzzi brand
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issue New spa delivered Oct 17th. Connect - filled - started on November 5th. Temperature reached 75 degrees and would not increase. Tech sent on Nov 10th. Tech had to reboot and reinstall operating system software. We have been instructed to keep an eye on it and call with any issues. We do not feel comfortable having to monitor a brand new spa for who knows how long. We invested in the Jacuzzi brand as rating where very high. Jacuzzi statement - "For centuries, hydrotherapy has been a popular pastime for people around the world. Whether for relaxation, recovery or connection time, see how hot tubs enhance your life" We question this statement as everytime I open the spa we will be wondering if it the spa will be working.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation at its best Only had for 2 weeks,but so far loving it. The jets are well placed and powerful. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styling! We bought our tub last month and so far have been very pleased. The ever clear system turns off & on keeping it clear and the temp controlled on schedule. EASY to clean & check the water levels. We're very pleased so far, the install crew was great!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable, and therapeutic! I shopped for a hot tub that would be economical as well as helpful for my arthritis and my aging body's aches and pains. I thought that other, lesser-known brands would be less expensive, but I discovered that the top-of-the-line Jacuzzi brand was also the most technologically advanced, therapeutically capable tub!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all round theraputic tub Wife and I bought this to help our bodies relax after working out. We use it daily after our workouts. We rotate through each of the seating positions and generally spend 20-30 minutes in it. The power of the jets and massage we receive helps with our recovery and relaxation. Kids love it as well. We live in a cold climate and plan on using it year round. The only down side I find are the air jets in the lounger. I think we would have been better off with real jets in that area which would help more with calf and hamstring/quad massage. But the air jets on all the other seats add a great deal of pressure. Well worth the purchase. We are very happy
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! It's only been about a month but I love it so far! It took a little set-up, but the people at Paradise Valley walked me through the registration (tiny little menu). I love it, it's comfortable, perfect, and delightful. I can't believe it's mine. Ask me again in a year!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More