J335_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Porcelain
  • Sandstone
  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • caribbean-surf
  • midnight
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-335™

Comfort with Compact Lounge Seat

Seats: 5-6 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 40

Dimensions: 84 in x 84 in x 36 in

Spa Volume: 360 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$15.70

Warranty 10 years

J-335™ Comfort 5-Person Spa with Compact Lounger

  • Designed to deliver a relaxing, yet stimulating massage, the Jacuzzi® J-335™ hot tub features enough seating for five to six adults
  • The FX-10™ Therapy Seat, lounge seating and powerful water jets, including16 PowerPro® FX Jets, work to ease the tension in your muscles and help reduce your overall stress
  • LED ProLites System illuminates your J-335™ footwell, pillows and even your cup holders as you relax to the sights, sounds and sensation of the Water Rainbow® waterfall

While this high-performance hot tub is certainly appealing, don’t forget to check out our other models in the J-300™ series for additional tubs and features. We also provide a vast selection of hot tub accessories, from spa covers to steps, to ensure your tub is personalized to your liking.

Request a free quote and add the J-335™ spa to your backyard today!

J335

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing mini lounge seat with wrist jets (ProAir™ Lounge), comforting bubbling effect (BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat) and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J335
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (16)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (12)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (4)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (4)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


PowerPro-MX-Updated

PowerPro® MX Jets (2)

This is the original Jacuzzi jet, perfected. Virtually every jet manufactured today is based on this unique and innovative design. Jacuzzi’s PowerPro® MX Jets deliver the maximum volume of water per minute – more than any other jets available today. The big, bold massage action of the MX Jet feels comforting as it works deeply to soothe tired and sore muscles.


Overview

Seating Capacity 5-6 Adults
Dimensions 84 in x 84 in x 36 in / 214 cm x 214 cm x 92 cm
Average Spa Volume 360 US gal. / 1,363 Liters
Dry Weight 754 lbs. / 342 kg
Total Filled Weight 4,507 lbs. / 2,044 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (3.0 brake hp*)
Pump 2 North America 1 speed, 2.5 continuous hp (4.8 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 1
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (circ)
Electrical North America 240V 60 Hz @ 40A, 50A or 60A
Electrical International 230-240V 50 Hz @ 20A, 30A or 40A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Porcelain, Sandstone, Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Caribbean Surf, Midnight, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 40
PowerPro® FX 16
PowerPro® BX 12
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 4
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 4
PowerPro® MX 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-335™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-335 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of jets to easy your pain I bought this to ease my arthritis pain, and muscle pains, AMAZING, powerful jets that just seem to hit all the right spots!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't be misled by the name We purchased our tub approximately 8 years ago and it's been a money pit since the warranty expired. Prior to that we went through 3 different dealerships and multiple call outs to repair or replace components that continue to fail annually. The Jacuzzi name has been around for so long I think the average consumer assumes they are getting the Cadillac of tubs but this is simply not the case. We do regular filter changes, water changes and make sure it's kept as clean as possible. We use the tub once or twice a week so it doesn't see a lot of use however when the weather turns cold and the snow starts to fall and you want to use the thing it goes into an FL1 code which means up to 4 different things are potentially wrong, stops heating and another call is made to have it repaired, on average $300.00 - $500.00 for parts and labor. Considering the initial cost of the tub I feel duped as a consumer and would absolutely NOT ever buy another Jacuzzi brand, it's made our lives more stressful than what it was intended for.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected This is my second Jacuzzi and I was hesitant to pay so much, but this hot tub has jets to hit all the spots that hurt in my aging body and the pressure is wonderful. Love the light show. Great way to watch the stars and relax. No regrets that I did not buy a cheaper hot tub.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of relaxing, little maintenance We finally bought a hot tub, something we've been discussing for a long time. Its quite the extravagant purchase, but very good! We bought it just in time for the weather to change. Its really nice to sit in the hot tub and watch and feel the snow coming down!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Relaxation! We bought our hot tub 2 months ago so my husband and I would have place to relax and unwind after a hard days work! This has been the best purchase we have ever made. I personally enjoy the lounge chair and the whole body massage. My husband enjoys moving from seat to seat as each individual seat offers a different massage. It's like having a personal masseuse! Total relaxation each and every night!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hot tub and warranty we bought it a month ago and been it every day, we have already told people that they should check jacuzzi brand
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Issue New spa delivered Oct 17th. Connect - filled - started on November 5th. Temperature reached 75 degrees and would not increase. Tech sent on Nov 10th. Tech had to reboot and reinstall operating system software. We have been instructed to keep an eye on it and call with any issues. We do not feel comfortable having to monitor a brand new spa for who knows how long. We invested in the Jacuzzi brand as rating where very high. Jacuzzi statement - "For centuries, hydrotherapy has been a popular pastime for people around the world. Whether for relaxation, recovery or connection time, see how hot tubs enhance your life" We question this statement as everytime I open the spa we will be wondering if it the spa will be working.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation at its best Only had for 2 weeks,but so far loving it. The jets are well placed and powerful. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styling! We bought our tub last month and so far have been very pleased. The ever clear system turns off & on keeping it clear and the temp controlled on schedule. EASY to clean & check the water levels. We're very pleased so far, the install crew was great!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable, and therapeutic! I shopped for a hot tub that would be economical as well as helpful for my arthritis and my aging body's aches and pains. I thought that other, lesser-known brands would be less expensive, but I discovered that the top-of-the-line Jacuzzi brand was also the most technologically advanced, therapeutically capable tub!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all round theraputic tub Wife and I bought this to help our bodies relax after working out. We use it daily after our workouts. We rotate through each of the seating positions and generally spend 20-30 minutes in it. The power of the jets and massage we receive helps with our recovery and relaxation. Kids love it as well. We live in a cold climate and plan on using it year round. The only down side I find are the air jets in the lounger. I think we would have been better off with real jets in that area which would help more with calf and hamstring/quad massage. But the air jets on all the other seats add a great deal of pressure. Well worth the purchase. We are very happy
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! It's only been about a month but I love it so far! It took a little set-up, but the people at Paradise Valley walked me through the registration (tiny little menu). I love it, it's comfortable, perfect, and delightful. I can't believe it's mine. Ask me again in a year!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it 6 weeks ago....nothing negative so far !!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We bought this a month ago and just Love it, way better then our old Arctic Spa ! The deal of a new Hot Tub every three years was the greatest idea :)
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub, great value I bought this hot tub a month ago and so far have been very pleased wjth both the performance, and the fact that it has a step to enable the elderly, and not so sprightly, to gain access.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jets hit all the right spots We start our day with coffee in the hot tub and end it with a cooler beverage in the hot tub. A great way to get warmed up to start the day and to relax at the end of it
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi didn't live up to it's name This is the fourth hot tub we've owned, but first Jacuzzi. I will try to offer a fair review but due to the cost of this tub versus other brands we looked at, am going to be critical. First impression was a very nice and quality built tub however, now that we've owned and used it for 9 months I can tell you we would not purchase this one could we do it over. The two pumps send awesome pressure and flow to all the jets but they have only one speed, high, so it's all or nothing (sometimes you just want the water circulating easy). Pumps with air injectors does a nice job on sore muscles however, when you turn off the air injectors the water movement through two locations inside the cabinet makes a loud screeching noise, assuming there is air trapped in the hose which I have not been able to purge on several attempts, the noise is not bearable so we have to keep the air on all the time (sometimes you just want the water circulating easy). The tub drain is located in a good location and has hose threads allowing me to drain where I want however, the tub will only drain down about 80% leaving several inches (gallons) of water on the bottom to be scooped out by hand; my guess is that the drain hose inside the cabinet is higher than that drain inlet. The cover is about 6 inches longer than the tub and hangs well over the edge (likely due to it being utilized for several different models) and does not sit flat on the tub as it teeter totters slightly, these two issues allow bugs to get in when closed. The pillows are comfortable and have really cool LED lighting behind them however, one of them continuously dislodges from its base with only the slightest touch. The shell is quality, very nice looking and comfortable however this model is not built for taller people, I am 6 foot and only one seat allows me to sit with water up to my shoulders. The lounger is comfortable when the jets aren’t on however, there is not a good foot or hand hold and the jets blow you out of the seat which is frustrating for my wife. The jets do an amazing job of swirling and churning the water, each seat has several that work on different areas of your body however, there are none that focus on the neck and shoulders (again, I sit well out of the water in all but one seat). Water quality is awesome, no complaints here. We utilize the ClearRay and ProCLean system and the water stay sparkling clean (as long as the occupants don’t drag in lotions and potions). This Tub is decent, heats and jets water, and we sit in it every chance we get but I think we paid for the name.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. Colby has great product knowledge and that's what people want that aren't themselves experts. This was my 3rd stop in shopping for what we thought was a very expensive investment and my gut told me not to shop elsewhere. However I revisited a dealer that I had previously stopped at. I got an ok price from them but too close to Colby's price to really consider them. Save yourself time and headache and just go see Colby. Scott Foust
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the wrist jets I like the dual jet pumps to customize the experience. But I find the pumps are very noisy and it is difficult to have a conversation while the pumps are running. I miss the dual speed of my previous Jacuzzi spa.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J335 Awesome tub. Exceptional service and support from Creasy Hot tub and Billiards in Brandon can't say enough about the tub and the people! Jaccuzzi for life!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic therapy I bought this 6 months ago, the jets are the most powerful I have experienced! We use it regularly. Feels great afterwards.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, Good features
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome..! I have a good friend, Eduardo Becerril, he toldme about the benefits on using this kind of Spas... it is just perfect and enjoyable with family. Welcome to La Paz, Mexico Arturo
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Family Loves This Hot Tub
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_1, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Learn More