J315_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-315™

Comfort Hot Tub with Lounger for Small Spaces

Seats: 2-3 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 21

Dimensions: 76 in x 66 in x 32 in

Spa Volume: 230 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$9.94

Warranty 10 years

J-315™ Comfort Intimate with Lounge Seat for Small Spaces

  • The compact Jacuzzi® J-315™ Hot Tub model provides a private, intimate setting with enough room for two to three adults to relax comfortably
  • The J-315™ also offers high-performance hydrotherapy with mighty PowerPro® Jets, including eight FX Jets, including  FX Jets
  • Feel your stress and tension melt away with the colorful illuminated footwell and pillows and the feel of the cascading waterfall on your neck and shoulders

Browse our complete collection of hot tubs for similar models to find the spa matching all your preferences. Also check out our Jacuzzi® accessories to further enhance your spa experience.

Want to transform your backyard into an outdoor oasis? Request a free brochure today!

 

J315

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing mini lounge seat with wrist jets (ProAir™ Lounge), comforting bubbling effect (BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat) and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J315
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (8)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (6)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (2)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


Overview

Seating Capacity 2-3 Adults
Dimensions 76 in x 66 in x 32 in / 193 cm x 168 cm x 81 cm
Average Spa Volume 230 US gal. / 871 Liters
Dry Weight 571 lbs. / 259 kg
Total Filled Weight 2,906 lbs. / 1,318 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 1.5 continuous hp (2.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter(circ)
Electrical North America 120V 60 Hz @ 15A, 240V @ 30A, 40A
Electrical International 230V 50 Hz @ 20A or 30A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 21
PowerPro® FX 8
PowerPro® BX 6
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-315™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-315 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needing lots of parts So we love our little tub but it's starting to require too many parts to stay running for how much use it's actually had. I went to get in it yesterday AM and the heat light was on but temp was down. Found the heater out relay on the board had melted and the wires burned off. This will be the 2nd board replacement in 1-1.5 years. First one failed differently btw. Boards retail at $250+. Im guessing the heater element needs replaced also. There's another couple hundred dollars. The size is perfect for us but I'm growing tired of throwing money at the tub dealing with issues that shouldn't arise given its time of actual use. We take good care of our tub and it sits under a covered patio.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dismal dealer support We bought the Jacuzzi J-315, this was a downsize from our previous spa. So far there have been two issues. One, the recirc pump would not run, the dealer finally fixed this after much frustration. Second, there appears to be a leak. This showed up the day after we got the spa operational. The water dropped fairly quickly to a point, and not the water pooling on the slab is not occurring, so I imagine that the leak is somewhere above the current water line. Have not contacted the dealer about the leak because during the time of the pump issues, neither the manager, the service manager or the service technician were able to return a message left on voicemail. Just do not want to deal with them again.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with our decision This is the perfect size for one or two people. Three people would over flow the tub too much.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift! I bought this for my wife for Christmas and we are both enjoying it daily!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I like the jets very effective . the lights are great visual effects and some colors really help u relax but the placement of the head rests are a little low for any one over 5ft 10 inches but its probably due to the placement of the filtration cover.so I guess you will have that with a three person hot tub . over all it does the job and I am happy with it and installation was easy .
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver Purchased early Dec. Constant use has helped my wife's Fibromyalgia. Very relaxing!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After a minor wiring problem everything is great.u
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we even expected. Installed one month ago and have used every day. Retailers did initial water test and chemical setup. Now super easy to maintain levels. Heats up quickly and maintains temperature perfectly even in our sub freezing temps. Jets are are fully adjustable and powerful. Nice fit and finish. Very spacious for two (I am 6'2") but would accommodate three.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Designed Piece of Equipment Used every day, we like every feature. Takes a while to learn maintenance, but worth the trouble.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We are very happy with our hot tub. And the Lord knows we need it. It certainly eases our arthiritis pain.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot tub!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for two! My husband and I had been looking for a hot tub for a few months. We finally settled on the Jacuzzi 320 model. The brochure states 2-3 people. Three people is a little tight but manageable. The tub is great for two people because it allows you to stretch out. I like how low you sit in the tub. Unlike others where your upper body is exposed to the elements. The set up and maintenance is very easy and simple. The tub is perfect for a city dwelling.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and Fastest Decision to Splurge After months of trying to control my back and hip/knee pain, my physical therapist talked about some relief with moist heat and soaking. That afternoon researched some solutions and ended up buying a 2-3 person hot tub. It was delivered in 2 days and every evening over the past 3 weeks, my husband and I have relaxed in our new hot tub. Glad that we bought a reputable brand from a store only 5 miles away!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use our new Jacuzzi J315 most nights. In Chicago it's a great way to warm up in the winter and get a deep sleep. We put our Jacuzzi inside our basement spa room. It was a challange but well worth the effort.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Jacuzzi hot tub! This is a great way to end your day! Easy to maintain and a great company who we bought our Jacuzzi from (Dolfin Pools & Hot Tubs of Dallas)
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub This tub is the perfect size for my wife and I. The back jets are great but the smaller jets that are on the calfs and thighs are pretty much useless. You can barely fell them. If Jacuzzi were to make these jets larger then this would be a perfect hot tub.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and warranty This is our second Jacuzzi For price and warranty I don't think there's anyone out there better.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I bought my hot tub a month ago we love it. So glad we did it
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the second Jacuzzi Tub I have owned . I am just overwhelmed by how much quitter this one runs and the overall quality of it. We looked for quite a while for a replacement tub and nothing was as good as the Jacuzzi Brand. Its not a hot tub its a therapeutic tub. Suffering from back injuries I really enjoy the time it relaxes me.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact hot tub!! We use it every day (sometimes twice a day) since we bought it...helps us sleep better and helps with achy tired muscles!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. This model is the best side by side two person hot tub we found. It looks great, is very comfortable, and works fantastic. Very high quality hot tub!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing But Headaches We purchased our Jacuzzi hottub, as we were told it's 'top-of-the line'. Since day 1 it has not worked properly. Jets not working properly, unit overhearing, water temperature up to 107 degrees when set at 101. Have had the repair service out about 5x times now and they have replaced almost everything. Yesterday they replaced the entire circuit board and sensors. Now the temperature is up to 107 and neither jet turns on. This has now been going on for nearly 2.5 months now. Extremely fed up. We paid nearly $9000 for this and have used it twice.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deeper than expected Great jets. Only negative for us is it's much deeper than we expected. Wife is 5'3 1/2" and when water is at proper level, she can't sit in any location. Tried less water but tub made unusual noise when it cycled while we were not in it. Other than that, we are adjusting and like it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub! We love it! Chose this model mainly for size restrictions. Fits nicely in our lifestyle. Wish it had a few more jets .
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a small tub Bought this a couple months ago. Overall we like it but wish the smaller jets for the calves and thighs were stronger, they are pretty weak. The valve to change the jets from one side to the other works well but is kind of noisy when fully on one side, not a relaxing sound. One other improvement would be the waterfall operating when the jets are turned off, that would be nice. Tub seems fairly easy to maintain and the seats are all very comfortable. The main jets are well made, give a nice therapeutic massage, and well placed.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality I have been a daily hot tub user for many years. We just replaced our old spa with this Jacuzzi J300 a few weeks ago and I'm overall happy with it. We wanted a smaller spa since there is never more than two users and mostly one at a time. I love how the smaller tub fits our space and not such a dominant object in our outdoor space. The jets are very nice! The one complaint I have is that the lounger is awful short. I'm 5'10" 145lbs and I feel to big for the space.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub! Relaxation galore! Easy maintence so far.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First hot tub, great decision to get Jacuzzi We are new to owning a "hot tub" or "spa". Therefore, we had a lot of understanding to catch up on before we could make an informed choice. Narrowing the elements, building knowledge, determining needs and wants, evaluating the balance between our objectives and the offerings in the marketplace, took time, many many visits to tier one showrooms. And, our friends who had hot tubs gave well-meaning input as well. The single most important bit of advice was to "wet-test" the tubs. Our experience with Jacuzzi was accidental, We had selected several brands to evaluate and had settled on one that we thought met enough of the criteria we had established. As I drove home from the last visit, on the side of the highway was a Jacuzzi showroom, newly established. Recognizing the name, I stopped intending to eliminate this option and validate our earlier choice as "due diligence" to avoid buyer's remorse should I find later that we had made a mistake.. The sales people were different: relaxed, competent, knowledgeable, and it was immediately clear to me that their model that was in our size and performance range completely outperformed the one we had settled on in so many dimensions... and in areas I had been concerned about with the competition. The wet test was the clincher even beyond the obvious quality appointments of its well designed structure, construction integrity, jet configurations, ease of maintenance, looks, and, yes its "feel". It had everything we wanted, compromised nothing in our criteria, and felt just right. We exhaustively tested it, deliciously positioning, and adjusting everything to "be sure" we weren't just infatuated, rather we were in the kind of "informed love" that would endure into a relationship we could be continually be reminded of how good a choice we made. Better yet, we were pampered by the team at Jacuzzi. I am a pretty jaundiced buyer, that having been my profession. every step of the way from our first contact, this team, and I do mean team was fully engaged, coordinated, and committed to making this experience which I entered with great trepidation, a great one. there aren't many of those and this was one... and continues to be, a month after it was installed. We feel cared for and have been immersed in this tub EVERY evening except one since Jacuzzi installed it. That is a story in and of itself, What a brilliant pair of installers. I can't say enough. Gush? Maybe, but well deserved. I would recommend this team and this product to anyone, and would be happy to share my experience with anyone new to this company. I am not easily pleased, but I am happy with Jacuzzi. They earned my serious and deeply skeptical respect, and I smile every time I sit and soak-in the result that could have gone so differently had I never caught their storefront out of the corner of my eye.
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More