J315_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-315™

Comfort Hot Tub with Lounger for Small Spaces

Seats: 2-3 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 21

Dimensions: 76 in x 66 in x 32 in

Spa Volume: 230 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$9.94

Warranty 10 years

J-315™ Comfort Intimate with Lounge Seat for Small Spaces

  • The compact Jacuzzi® J-315™ Hot Tub model provides a private, intimate setting with enough room for two to three adults to relax comfortably
  • The J-315™ also offers high-performance hydrotherapy with mighty PowerPro® Jets, including eight FX Jets, including  FX Jets
  • Feel your stress and tension melt away with the colorful illuminated footwell and pillows and the feel of the cascading waterfall on your neck and shoulders

Browse our complete collection of hot tubs for similar models to find the spa matching all your preferences. Also check out our Jacuzzi® accessories to further enhance your spa experience.

Want to transform your backyard into an outdoor oasis? Request a free brochure today!

 

J315

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing mini lounge seat with wrist jets (ProAir™ Lounge), comforting bubbling effect (BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat) and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J315
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (8)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (6)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (2)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


Overview

Seating Capacity 2-3 Adults
Dimensions 76 in x 66 in x 32 in / 193 cm x 168 cm x 81 cm
Average Spa Volume 230 US gal. / 871 Liters
Dry Weight 571 lbs. / 259 kg
Total Filled Weight 2,906 lbs. / 1,318 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 1.5 continuous hp (2.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter(circ)
Electrical North America 120V 60 Hz @ 15A, 240V @ 30A, 40A
Electrical International 230V 50 Hz @ 20A or 30A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 21
PowerPro® FX 8
PowerPro® BX 6
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-315™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-315 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for two! My husband and I had been looking for a hot tub for a few months. We finally settled on the Jacuzzi 320 model. The brochure states 2-3 people. Three people is a little tight but manageable. The tub is great for two people because it allows you to stretch out. I like how low you sit in the tub. Unlike others where your upper body is exposed to the elements. The set up and maintenance is very easy and simple. The tub is perfect for a city dwelling.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and Fastest Decision to Splurge After months of trying to control my back and hip/knee pain, my physical therapist talked about some relief with moist heat and soaking. That afternoon researched some solutions and ended up buying a 2-3 person hot tub. It was delivered in 2 days and every evening over the past 3 weeks, my husband and I have relaxed in our new hot tub. Glad that we bought a reputable brand from a store only 5 miles away!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use our new Jacuzzi J315 most nights. In Chicago it's a great way to warm up in the winter and get a deep sleep. We put our Jacuzzi inside our basement spa room. It was a challange but well worth the effort.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Jacuzzi hot tub! This is a great way to end your day! Easy to maintain and a great company who we bought our Jacuzzi from (Dolfin Pools & Hot Tubs of Dallas)
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub This tub is the perfect size for my wife and I. The back jets are great but the smaller jets that are on the calfs and thighs are pretty much useless. You can barely fell them. If Jacuzzi were to make these jets larger then this would be a perfect hot tub.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and warranty This is our second Jacuzzi For price and warranty I don't think there's anyone out there better.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I bought my hot tub a month ago we love it. So glad we did it
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the second Jacuzzi Tub I have owned . I am just overwhelmed by how much quitter this one runs and the overall quality of it. We looked for quite a while for a replacement tub and nothing was as good as the Jacuzzi Brand. Its not a hot tub its a therapeutic tub. Suffering from back injuries I really enjoy the time it relaxes me.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact hot tub!! We use it every day (sometimes twice a day) since we bought it...helps us sleep better and helps with achy tired muscles!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. This model is the best side by side two person hot tub we found. It looks great, is very comfortable, and works fantastic. Very high quality hot tub!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing But Headaches We purchased our Jacuzzi hottub, as we were told it's 'top-of-the line'. Since day 1 it has not worked properly. Jets not working properly, unit overhearing, water temperature up to 107 degrees when set at 101. Have had the repair service out about 5x times now and they have replaced almost everything. Yesterday they replaced the entire circuit board and sensors. Now the temperature is up to 107 and neither jet turns on. This has now been going on for nearly 2.5 months now. Extremely fed up. We paid nearly $9000 for this and have used it twice.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deeper than expected Great jets. Only negative for us is it's much deeper than we expected. Wife is 5'3 1/2" and when water is at proper level, she can't sit in any location. Tried less water but tub made unusual noise when it cycled while we were not in it. Other than that, we are adjusting and like it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub! We love it! Chose this model mainly for size restrictions. Fits nicely in our lifestyle. Wish it had a few more jets .
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a small tub Bought this a couple months ago. Overall we like it but wish the smaller jets for the calves and thighs were stronger, they are pretty weak. The valve to change the jets from one side to the other works well but is kind of noisy when fully on one side, not a relaxing sound. One other improvement would be the waterfall operating when the jets are turned off, that would be nice. Tub seems fairly easy to maintain and the seats are all very comfortable. The main jets are well made, give a nice therapeutic massage, and well placed.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality I have been a daily hot tub user for many years. We just replaced our old spa with this Jacuzzi J300 a few weeks ago and I'm overall happy with it. We wanted a smaller spa since there is never more than two users and mostly one at a time. I love how the smaller tub fits our space and not such a dominant object in our outdoor space. The jets are very nice! The one complaint I have is that the lounger is awful short. I'm 5'10" 145lbs and I feel to big for the space.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub! Relaxation galore! Easy maintence so far.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First hot tub, great decision to get Jacuzzi We are new to owning a "hot tub" or "spa". Therefore, we had a lot of understanding to catch up on before we could make an informed choice. Narrowing the elements, building knowledge, determining needs and wants, evaluating the balance between our objectives and the offerings in the marketplace, took time, many many visits to tier one showrooms. And, our friends who had hot tubs gave well-meaning input as well. The single most important bit of advice was to "wet-test" the tubs. Our experience with Jacuzzi was accidental, We had selected several brands to evaluate and had settled on one that we thought met enough of the criteria we had established. As I drove home from the last visit, on the side of the highway was a Jacuzzi showroom, newly established. Recognizing the name, I stopped intending to eliminate this option and validate our earlier choice as "due diligence" to avoid buyer's remorse should I find later that we had made a mistake.. The sales people were different: relaxed, competent, knowledgeable, and it was immediately clear to me that their model that was in our size and performance range completely outperformed the one we had settled on in so many dimensions... and in areas I had been concerned about with the competition. The wet test was the clincher even beyond the obvious quality appointments of its well designed structure, construction integrity, jet configurations, ease of maintenance, looks, and, yes its "feel". It had everything we wanted, compromised nothing in our criteria, and felt just right. We exhaustively tested it, deliciously positioning, and adjusting everything to "be sure" we weren't just infatuated, rather we were in the kind of "informed love" that would endure into a relationship we could be continually be reminded of how good a choice we made. Better yet, we were pampered by the team at Jacuzzi. I am a pretty jaundiced buyer, that having been my profession. every step of the way from our first contact, this team, and I do mean team was fully engaged, coordinated, and committed to making this experience which I entered with great trepidation, a great one. there aren't many of those and this was one... and continues to be, a month after it was installed. We feel cared for and have been immersed in this tub EVERY evening except one since Jacuzzi installed it. That is a story in and of itself, What a brilliant pair of installers. I can't say enough. Gush? Maybe, but well deserved. I would recommend this team and this product to anyone, and would be happy to share my experience with anyone new to this company. I am not easily pleased, but I am happy with Jacuzzi. They earned my serious and deeply skeptical respect, and I smile every time I sit and soak-in the result that could have gone so differently had I never caught their storefront out of the corner of my eye.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Private Hydro Therapy I am not a germaphobe but the thought of crawling into a public pool / spa,that smells of chlorine or bromine, is not an option. The filtration system is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub We are glad we bought the tub when we did its great
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little Hot tub Ever ! Got this a couple months ago and it's the best thing ever on my arthritis and tendinitis ! It is enjoyed by all
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Hot tub I purchased this a month ago and so far I have been pleased with the functions of the tub. I purchased the J315 tub. I'm 6' and the lounge seat is to short to accommodate the calf jets. I wish the filter was on the other side of the tub so I could stretch out. All in all the product is a good product.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from time to relax! i bought this Jacuzzi about 2 months ago and use it several times a week. it helps me sleep better and i've been able to spend more quality time with my wife
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Two This is the perfect hot tub for two people to enjoy together. We use it everyday and sometimes twice a day! The optional 110 plug & play power cord is great! We avoided having to pay a large amount of money to an electrician to run a dedicated 220 line. 110 works great no issues after owning for about a month now. It fits perfectly into small spaces.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs This hot tub is perfect for me- just wanted something small that I can hop into most evenings to relax. The jets are great (although the leg jets are a little weak), and there is enough room for the occasional visitor. The waterfall is superfluous and a little silly. I'm looking forward to cooler weather.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality tub. Live the Jets.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem after Problem We bought a new Jacuzzi over a month ago and it hasn't worked yet!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looks, but needs an update. I purchased my Jaccuzi J-315 a few months ago, and so far, I have been pretty satisfied with it. The jets are almost perfectly placed and very customizable. Each seat has different jets, so if the seat you are in isn't massaging the spot you want, you can move. Part of the reason that I purchased a Jacuzzi brand is the aesthetics. The cup holders are molded into the very nice looking shell. The lighting on it is just fantastic. The specs say that this can seat up to three people. I haven't had three people in it yet. I mostly sit in it with my girlfriend, which the J-315 is just perfect for (every possible seating arrangement is cozy). I was a bit disappointed though in a few aspects of the tub. First, the manual isn't very complete in a few sections. It would have been nice to know what the alkalinity measurement on my test strip meant exactly and what I was supposed to do about it and quite a few sections say to talk to the Jacuzzi dealer, when really, the manual should have that information. Where the tub really falls flat though is in its clunky menu system. Half the time, the buttons don't register that you pressed them and there is a large lag between when the button is pressed and when the menu will respond, so you are never entirely sure what your Jacuzzi is doing. Also, the display itself is sorely outdated, it displays the temperature just fine, but anything more than that is really beyond the display's capabilities. I wouldn't mind the menu so much if Jacuzzi had a decent app where I could control everything from my phone, but I didn't even bother downloading it after seeing the terrible reviews and lack of updates to it.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for the installation! We certainly have enjoyed the hot tub on a daily basis. It keeps the temperature rather steady.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps a lot to ease aches & pains from old injuries.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Learn More