J315_3qtr

Available Shells

  • Platinum
  • Silver Pearl
  • Sahara
  • Desert Sand
  • Opal
  • monaco

Cabinets

  • Brazilian Teak
  • Roasted Chestnut
  • Silverwood

J-315™

Comfort Lounger for Small Spaces

Seats: 2-3 Adults

PowerPro Jets: 21

Dimensions: 76 in x 66 in x 32 in

Spa Volume: 230 US gal.

Energy Efficiency

Monthly Cost(?):

$9.94

Warranty 10 years

J-315™ Comfort Intimate with Lounge Seat for Small Spaces

  • The compact Jacuzzi® J-315™ Hot Tub model provides a private, intimate setting with enough room for two to three adults to relax comfortably
  • The J-315™ also offers high-performance hydrotherapy with mighty PowerPro® Jets, including eight FX Jets and a lounge seat to soothe and massage your muscles.
  • Feel your stress and tension melt away with the colorful illuminated footwell and pillows and the feel of the cascading waterfall on your neck and shoulders

Browse our complete collection of hot tubs for similar models to find the spa matching all your preferences. Also check out our Jacuzzi® accessories to further enhance your spa experience.

Want to transform your backyard into an outdoor oasis? Request a free brochure today!

 

J315

Features & Options

Featuring ergonomically-designed seating, exclusive PowerPro® Jets and more deep tissue hydromassage options, the J-300™ Collection was designed for comfort.

j300-lounge

J-300™ Lounge

Tension-easing lounge seat (ProAir™ Lounge) with comforting bubbling effect(BX Jets) along with Swedish upper back seats (PowerPro® Therapy Seat), bold lower back jets (MX2), and more deep tissue jets (FX) throughout.

j300-design

J-300™ Design

Ergonomically designed seating for comfort, LED lighting for ease of entry and repositionable headrests to perfectly position your body and maximize your hydromassage experience.

jlx_clearray

CLEARRAY® Plus 4-stage filtration

CLEARRAY® utilizes the same UV-C technology that beverage manufacturers, municipal waste water plants, hospitals and other health care environments use without producing or adding gas, chemicals, or other by-products to the water as a result. Learn More. And, a 4-stage water filtration system keeps water clean and free of debris quickly using four stages: ProClear® Filter, ProCatch™ Filter Bag, surface skimmer and a pleated filter.

EXCLUSIVE JET TECHNOLOGY

Jacuzzi® Brand PowerPro® Jets deliver a high volume, low pressure hydromassage through Aqualibrium™: the perfect mix of air and water. As the first company to pioneer jetted water technology, only Jacuzzi® can deliver a massage experience that a legacy that spans nearly 60 years can bring.

J315
powerpro-fx

PowerPro® FX Jets (8)

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs introduced these jets, with their unique directional rifling action that creates a spiral stream of air and water – perfect for stimulating small muscle groups. Fully adjustable for high or low pressure, exclusive PowerPro FX Jets have a rejuvenating effect and can help overworked, overstressed muscles and joints.


powerpro-bx

PowerPro® BX Jets (6)

The BX “Bubbler” Jet represents another Jacuzzi milestone in jet technology. As part of the exclusive ProAir™ Lounge system, this unique patent-pending jet massages the calves with a comforting yet rejuvenating bubbling effect.


powerpro-fx2s

PowerPro® FX Large Rotational Jets (3)

Patent-pending jets that deliver intense hydrotherapy without moving parts, the jets are the larger, more powerful version of the original Jacuzzi FX jets. Their distinct spiral action produces a surging stream of air and water that provides a vigorous massage to larger muscles in the back and shoulder areas.


Jacuzzi_JET_FX2L

PowerPro® FX Large Jets (2)

The PowerPro® FX Large Jets focuses on the middle of the back relieving tension and muscle strain, typically caused by poor posture. The FX Large Jet gives a spiral action massage to the back promoting better circulation.


Jacuzzi_JET_FXS

PowerPro® FX Rotational Jets (2)

Using the same FX technology, the PowerPro® FX Rotational Jet focuses on smaller muscle groups with a kneading effect to stimulate surrounding tissue.


Overview

Seating Capacity 2-3 Adults
Dimensions 76 in x 66 in x 32 in / 193 cm x 168 cm x 81 cm
Average Spa Volume 230 US gal. / 871 Liters
Dry Weight 571 lbs. / 259 kg
Total Filled Weight 2,906 lbs. / 1,318 kg
Pump 1 North America 1 speed, 1.5 continuous hp (2.5 brake hp*)
International 1 speed, 2.0 continuous hp (2.6 brake hp*)
Circulation Pump Yes
Diverter Valves 2
Water Purification System CLEARRAY®
Filtration ProClear® Filtration System with Skimming Weir and ProCatch Bag
Filters 1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter (hydro)
1 - ProClear® 60 sq ft filter(circ)
Electrical North America 120V 60 Hz @ 15A, 240V @ 30A, 40A
Electrical International 230V 50 Hz @ 20A or 30A

Colors & Cabinetry

Cabinetry Brazilian Teak, Roasted Chestnut, Silverwood
Shell Colors** Platinum, Silver Pearl, Sahara, Desert Sand, Opal, Monaco

Jets

Total Jets 21
PowerPro® FX 8
PowerPro® BX 6
PowerPro® FX Large Rotational 3
PowerPro® FX Large 2
PowerPro® FX Rotational 2

NOTE: Spa Volume is based on average fill.

Jacuzzi Hot Tubs may make product modifications and enhancements. Specifications may change without notice. International products may be configured differently to meet local electrical requirements. Dimensions are approximate. Spa volume is based on average fill. Manufactured under one or more United States patent numbers. Other patents may apply.

Estimated monthly cost is based on CEC test protocol for standby power consumption only. Test results measured in a controlled environment based on a kilowatt rate per hour of $0.10. Local and future energy rates, local conditions and individual use will alter these estimated monthly costs.For complete CEC test protocol and results visit http://www.energy.ca.gov

* Pump input or brake horsepower (bhp) is the actual horsepower delivered to the pump shaft. Source: ITT Goulds Pumps, Centrifugal Pump Fundamentals.
** Selection may vary by dealer

Available Warranties

Warranty Info: J-315™

10 Years Shell Structure10 Years Shell Structure - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against water loss due to defects in the spa shell for ten years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, and J-300™ Collections.

7 Years Shell Surface7 Years Shell Surface - Jacuzzi spas are warranted against blistering, cracking, or delaminating of the interior surface of the spa shell for seven years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Equipment and Controls5 Years Equipment and Controls - Jacuzzi spas’ electrical equipment components – specifically limited to the pumps, heater, and control system - are warranted against malfunctions due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Plumbing Components5 Years Plumbing Components - Jacuzzi spas’ plumbing components are warranted against leaks due to defects in workmanship or materials for five years from the original date of purchase. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

5 Years Cabinet5 Years Cabinet - Jacuzzi spas’ ProEndure™ synthetic cabinets are warranted against defects in workmanship or materials or five years from the original date of purchase. Normal wear and weathering of the finish will occur naturally over time, and are not defects. J-LX®, J-500™, J-400™, AND J-300™ Collections.

For complete warranty information, please visit our warranty page

2
J-315 is rated 4.283783783783784 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure to work with! My wife and I bought a new Jacuzzi after having our prior one for an amazing 22 years! The reliability and ease of operating Solera model made it a " no-brainier" when it was time to replace our old unit and Van adorns in Reisterstown made the entire process smooth and easy.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our Jacuzzi Hot Tub We really enjoy our new Jacuzzi. The only reason that I didn't give it a 5 star was because we have been having problems keeping the water from clouding up, which I am sure is just us not know what we are doing.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality We are happy with the construction and the quality. We like the jet layout and the adjustability.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tub for 10 or 2 people! This J-315 is an awesome way to relax and rid myself of stress, aches and pains. I went with the 40 amp 220 option & it has plenty of power in the jets, temp is stable. The massage is very deep and satisfying, deep enough for me at 6'2".
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size Like the size, as I get in it every morning for my bad back. The dual filters and prescreen are great. Felt like the price was steep for a small hot tub. The jet locations are very good, but could be stronger.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good hottub great quality, easy to use, I use it 2-3 times a week, worth the extra money
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a Lemmon Got to use it one time and it leaked all over my downstairs basement I've been waiting a month for the part. Aqua quip turned our dreams into nightmares.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J315 Hot Tub I bought the hot tub about a month ago. The tub is wonderful, but the Clear/choice chemicals provided by the dealer do not work at all. The water always discolors and produces a bad smell.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I've been in the spa every night since I had purchased it. The size and style are perfect. The only mild critique I have is that one side has jets for every part of the anatomy, the other side is more for the back (upper/lower). The side that concentrates more on the back I wish had jets for the lower leg and feet as well, but don't. That keeps the rating from being an 11.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We have owned several hot tubs over the years but the Jacuzzi brand is by far the highest quality tub we have ever had.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J-315's just keep getting better and better! This is our third J-315 Jaccuzi we have purchased since 2000, this is our third house and deck where each stayed when we sold the two previous homes. Now we are in the home we plan to retire in, along with our third J-315 tub. Every one had improvements that have evolved over time with for longevity and quality, our third one now is the best one yet. I cannot think of anything that could make it better. I'm sure you asking and listening to consumers feedback is what lead to such fine inprovements. Jacuzzi brand is and will always be the best product on the market, and I let everyone know that as well. All the Best to Jacuzzi Company and their hard working people who make them happen.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We bought this for therapeutic reasons because my wife and I are elderly. It really helps the aches and pains.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacuzzi 3 Person Hot Tub We replaced a 21 year old hot tub and selected Jacuzzi this time. Pleased that we could pick the exterior and interior colors. Sales staff was very helpful and knew the product line. They did not try to "up-sell" me to a larger and more expensive model. I wish the delivery included placing the electrical plug outside of the hot tub and not left coiled inside of the shell. Had to disconnect the plug from the electrical cable, run the cable through one of the ports provided, and then re-connect the plug to the electrical cable. This might have been a big problem for some people.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding features and looks great i bought mine about 2 months agao and it is absolutly amazing, i love it very much
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the lights and the power of the jets both water and air. The water stays hot for a lengthy time due to the excellent cover.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we made this investment My husband and I have been considering buying a hot tub for a while now, due to the increase of aches and pains as we get older. My husband did store visits and I did some online research. We knew we wanted something small and personal, not a party place. We wanted a variety of adjustable jets, along with low maintenance and utilities costs. It was important to me that we make this invest only ONCE, so it had to be a quality product to last through our retirement without having to replace it it. I also wanted the confidence of buying it through a reputable company, at a reasonable price. We found all that in our little Jacuzzi J-315. We've had it now for several months, chose the BaquaSpa system for its low maintenance, and haven't regretted it. I'm really enjoying creating a little backyard retreat. The evenings are so beautiful with the soft, colorful lighting in the spa. I can't wait for retirement!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & cost for two Enjoying the J-315 most every evening. Simple to keep clean and operate. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great total experience! I bought my. Hot Tub a couple of months ago and I love it. The whole buying experience was great; from the great salesman, the professional but yet very welcoming atmosphere in the store through the the delivery
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right I bought my Jacuzzi last month, I love it, but when you get it, make sure they tell you how to correctly fill it to eliminate air in the lines. I also wish the feet jets were a little more powerful. Other than that this is a wonderful little Jacuzzi. The lounge is wonderful.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J235 hot tub I have had it about a month. Very good powerful jets with the 220v. Also with the enzyme system it is always clean without chlorine. I would highly recommend Adventure hot Tubs in Sarasota, Fl. as they were very accommodating, professional,, and friendly service. They did a great job on the install as well.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressure on main jets bought a month ago and have been using daily. Works great in relieving back stress!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet Decided to replace an old hot tub with a new one as I am getting older and having a few health issues that the new hot tub is helping a lot.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding quality I did quite a bit of research before buying a spa. Jacuzzi was not the least expensive, but I could not find a negative review of this product. Even buyers who had issues reported that the issue was resolved quickly and successfully. This has been my experience also. A minor wiring issue that was the electrician's fault was quickly identified by the spa technician. The unit is easy to maintain and operate. It is a small 3 person spa.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to many problems I have this hot tub for less than a year and have one problem after another. Still not fixed. 7,000 dollars later and we have a lemon.. very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean look bought the tub 2 month ago.everything went smooth and easy so far,from keeping it clean,adjusting chemicals.the cover keeps heat in excellent. filters changed easy. inside edge recessed keeps water in. its deep ! water level at the chin. quiet running with no vibration.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I have had the J-315 for a month and I have been in it everyday, and love it ! It will definitely get to the advertised 106 degree with no problem, and I still just have it on 110 plug in.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot of work I bought this tub in April 2015, I'm glad I've got it, but I'm only 5'4" and it's not as comfortable as I'd hoped it would be when I lay in the lounge side (even w/the booster seat) A 6' man would be fine. Also, I had no idea the amount of work it needs to upkeep it. Change this and that almost daily, add this when you use it...and add that, every week...ph is too high, add this...ph is too low, add that...the list goes on and on. I see a question below asking if I would recommend this product, I wish I saw a space for 'maybe' because that's how I feel.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of Power Super spa for one or two people. Working great with the 110 hook-up. Was concerned about the power of the jets prior to purchase, yet not an issue. Could not be more pleased. Started playing my best golf after using the spa!! My fifth spa and definitely the best.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxer! This is out 3rd hot tub purchase and by far our best. We love getting into after a long day or a daily workout. Revitalizing yet relaxing. Best night sleep ever after a visit to the hot tub!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't buy from Expo We were in the market to buy a new one and bought this from a mass expo in Memphis; no real way to judge it until we got home. They pretty much just dumped it in the back yard at night. Then had to have electrical work since not compatible; it's OK; not great!!! Jets milder compared to our Hot Springs spa; finally figured out how to make it hot enough, we will see about service from a company 3 hours away!
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • 2016-09-28T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_JHT-300-315, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_jacuzzi

Back to Top



FREE 25 Page Brochure

  • Explore sizes, features & options
  • Learn about the power of hydromassage
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required.   Privacy Policy

See what's included

Find Your Nearest Dealer

  • Get expert help
  • Browse models & pricing
  • Come take a wet test in a store

Factory Sale

Deeply Discounted
Hot Tubs!

Upcoming locations

Learn More